woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,101 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful throw. Perfect colours."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Debbie Woodward
"After a bit of research we decided to buy a wool quilt and it’s the best thing we’ve done! Gone is the weight and heat of a feather quilt. Gone is the chill of a summer quilt. The weight a warmth of this quilt is just perfect. I love the fact that it’s all British wool as well. We also bought 2 pillows which are simply divine! I also love that I can buy top up filling for the pillows."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dillian Warman
"We called into the woolroom at Empingham. We were thoroughly educated in the products and left knowing exactly what we wanted to order. The bedding set arrived within 24 hours - and we’re loving it. 100% great and service, and a thoroughly pleasant experience. Thanks guys x"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The blanket makes too much noise when you touch it. I don't think we would be able to sleep with it as I move a lot and it would annoy my partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very disappointed on receipt of the pillow, it had zero substance, immediately failed pillow test (see YouTube). Ordered extra filling which arrived but was shocked that its only about 2 handfuls of wool. To make the pillow of any substance you would need at least 5 extra wool packages. Sent the pillow back, Woolroom refused refund, plus never returned Pillow, as we used it, although the pillow was kept in its cloth package and pillowcase, they still refused a refund or returned the pillow. I will not use the Woolroom again, overpriced and a poor product, buy an Eve or Simba pillow instead much better product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very confused as to why the newer undied cotton cover to wool topper has shrunk 6 inches at the sides only. I have an original white bleached topper which has retained its shape and size through years of washing. It is a double and would now struggle to fit 4ft bed. It has the same wash in wool/ silk wash at 30 degrees and is left over 3 hangers flat for days to dry. At 200 pounds a very expensive item we now can no longer use. We bought another to make sure we always had one to use in rotation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Be warned - don't try to change anything in their automated system - they don't have the flexibility to handle it. I ordered a mattress protector and all I asked was for the delivery to be delayed until I got back from holiday, I did check this was possible before I ordered! I informed them in advance by email, as advised. No problem they said - then I entered the automated world of The Woolroom... Various emails exchanged, including with Chris the MD - lots of assurances that the order would be on hold until I got back and they would send it out then - but what happened was very different. The order was in the system and was still sent - I wasn't there, it got sent back by the courier, they said they sent a refund - I haven't received it yet. They tell me to order again, 'apologies it slipped through the system'.... but why would I when I already paid for items I haven't received? - get the picture Such a shame - I liked the concept but seems like automation rules here... #ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike - I don't think so..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disappointing service, seriously let down as item never arrived. Had to wait longtime for refund. Got the product elsewhere in the end. Won't use Woolroom again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry to hear of the service you have received. I have had a look back at what has happened and can see there were some issues surrounding the delivery.

I can see you placed the order on 9.07.2019 and delivery was attempted on the 10.07.2019, where DPD have unfortunately attempted delivery to the right street but not the right house. This is very unlike DPD and very unusual, we then called and asked DPD to return to you later that afternoon and provided special instructions and asked them to call you if they were still struggling to locate you. It seems the driver has gone back to the wrong house again despite our best efforts and additional infomation.

Understandably you then called and asked us to cancel the order on the 11.07.2019 which was actioned and a refund issued at that point, these can take 3-5 working days to appear back on your account. The order then came back to us on the 12.07.2019 after the refund had been processed.

We are very sorry for the unfortunate events that led to you having to cancel the order and shop elsewhere, again this is very unusal for DPD and they are normally very efficient in their deliveries.

Thank you for the feedback, we will take this on board.

Woolroom
Posted 2 months ago
"Avoid purchasing anything from here at all costs. I wasted my money on the "All season" comforter which is two comforters in one that you can separate. The day I received the comforters, this company put them on sale and refused to honor the sale price because thy had "already shipped it", which is a meaningless response. That's code for "we don't care about your business and choose to abide by our random made up rules". I used the thinner of the two comforters during a night when it reached the 50's and was so hot I had to remove it within three hours of falling asleep. When I reached out to them they tried to blame it on my bed and bedding. For the record, I sleep on a 100% organic wool mattress pad and 100% organic percale sheets. I've never felt that hot sleeping in my entire life. They refused to take it back or exchange because I already used it. Fair enough, "can I return the one I didn't use"? "Nope, it would break up the set". Don't waste your money here. Use a company that respects their customers and actually wants to build a relationship long term."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Mr Sullivan, I understand you have been in contact with our MD Chris whio has offered some advice on why you may been feeling a little warm when sleeping with the new wool duvet. It can sometimes take some time for your body to adjust to a new sleeping enviroment and we try to offer the best advice we can to ensure our products work the best for our customers and hope that in turn the duvet will start to work and give you the feel you were looking for.

I can also see the price difference has been honoured for you and refunded back to PayPal for you.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 3 months ago
"The product's fine, thanks, but the constant mithering about providing a review is getting tiresome. Can you please give it a rest now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thank you for taking the time to respond. I apologise you feel that you have been contacted too much to write a review and I will look into this. Our normal practice is for our customers to be contacted twice, once for a review of our service by reviews.co.uk and the other for a review of our product.
We find feedback extremely helpful to ensure that our customers enjoy the best possible experience with woolroom.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

We're glad that you're happy with your purchase, but sorry that you're frustrated by the amount of review emails we've been sending you.

You should only receive 2 requests. 1 for a service review on here, and 1 for a product review on our website.
We're very sorry that you believe that this is too many, and we'll be sure to review this moving forwards.

Should you wish to discuss with us, please don't hesitate to get in touch by emailing info@thewoolroom.com.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 3 months ago
"Useless delivery service who cancelled agreed third party delivery location with no explanation at the last minute and then would not release from depot when I attempted to collect, very disappointing when a premium is paid for the products. Would far rather pay for a secure delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I'm so sorry to see that you have had issues with the delivery of your Woolroom parcel. Unfortunately, as you've not left your name or order number I'm unable to look into your order/contact you.

If this is still an issue, please feel free to contact our customer service team on 01780 461217.

Again, please accept my apologies on behalf of our courier. We very, very rarely experience any issues.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 3 months ago
"The mattress is great but the company has failed to secure all its customers data and had been hacked. Yesterday we received an email purporting to be from them asking us to download files from a very dangerous site. I called them they know about the hack but refuse to tell their customers their identities are in danger."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

I would like to confirm that one Woolroom email address held on the Microsoft cloud platform was hacked yesterday and a fake WeTransfer file with a dangerous attachment was generated and sent to email addresses that had been sent direct messages on this one account.

As soon as this was realised this was immediately escalated to WeTransfer who deleted the attachment so this could not be opened and thus eliminated any threat to recipients. In addition, subsequent extra security measures have been taken by Woolroom on all its accounts and extra malware and virus scans have been undertaken across the business to ensure there is no further threat.

Woolroom can confirm that its customer data is stored completely separately and has not been compromised, and as such this is the reason that the customer database was not contacted. I can absolutely assure you that Woolroom does not store any credit card details, so there is no risk there.

Please do accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences on behalf of these corrupt low-lifes.

Regards,
Adam
Posted 4 months ago
"I had an issue with a duvet shrinkage after dry cleaning , before dry cleaning i phoned there advice line and no answer , they just blamed the dry cleaners who offered as a goodwill a refund but assured me it was done correctly , no help from the woolroom , will not buy another woolroom product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry to read that you have not had a good experience and that your duvet has shrunk. Woolroom offers both machine washable and dry clean only options in its bedding ranges allowing our customer the opportunity to make the choice that suits their needs. I believe that in your case you chose one of our Classic duvets which would need to go through a dry clean process.

The three things that could causes wool to shrink (and ultimately felt) are heat, agitation and mechanical intervention. It is our belief that as we have had no other complaints on the dry cleaning of our Classic range of duvets this is the cause of the shrinkage on the duvet.

As regards not being able to contact us I apologise that you were no able to reach us. I confirm that do we offer Customer Service via phone, e-mail and Live Chat 7 days per week with guaranteed availability between 9.30am and 5pm and answer all calls within 30 second so apologies if you were unable to get through to us.

We are happy to discuss this further if needed, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woolroom
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery good. My happy place is being warm in bed but sadly the autumn/winter duvet I bought does not take me there. Couldn’t understand why I couldn’t sleep and then realised it was because I was cold and had to add a blanket. Oh, I get it....it’s a test....buy autumn/winter for spring/summer and wear a coat in the winter. Very disappointed ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi J D L

Thank you for your review.
I'm sorry you are not finding your duvet warm enough.
It does take time for your body to adjust to the wool duvet and also there are other factors in the bedroom(mattress/bed linen) that could be affecting how the wool is working. If you contact our customer service team, they will be happy to help.

Thanks
Sally
Posted 5 months ago
"After trying the Organic Alpaca/wool mattress cover for two nights, we realized it was uncomfortable and not going to work for us. It was not next to our skin and was in perfect condition. First was told I could send it back if I could verify little use. When I stated the two night try I was told they thought I meant like a 30 minute trial, so no I can’t return because it’s been used longer than 30 minutes 🙄 But if you look at their return sheet it states Too hot? Too cold? Make sure you can make your complete decision in 30 minutes regarding a $300.+ sleeping cover purchase! Hang onto your money!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Robin.

I'm sorry that you're not happy with your mattress cover. It's not a very nice thought, but we all perspire at night and therefore we're unable to accept any returns once slept on as we can no longer sell this product as new. I'm sure you can understand that if we did this, Woolroom would be losing money.

I'd like to stress also, that, while our returns policy is the same as other sleep retailers we do go above and beyond by offer a 30 Night Sleep Guarantee on complete bedding sets (consisting of mattress layer, comforters and pillow(s)).
We offer this on complete sets only, as we've scientifically proven that you will get the best results from being 'cocooned' in wool and we can eliminate any other area of you bedding environment from hindering performance of your lovely natural products. This is why our returns form includes a series of options such as 'Too hot?' and 'Too cold?'.

I'd like to encourage you to try and persist with your purchase, because I'm confident that the benefits of wool will really surprise you :)

Sorry once again for any inconveniences that may have been caused, Robin.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 5 months ago
"Worse mattress I have ever owned. They advertise a totally natural chemical free mattress which is actually full of plastic, this is in the form of large plastic bars which fit through large plastic circles on very bad not fit for purpose tufting. Any pressure at all makes it feel like you are laying on pebbles. I am a of the correct weight, friend could not even sleep on this for one night as it was so bad. Customer service attitude was appalling, not interested at all in customer satisfaction only in keeping their money. Their claims of the quality and comfort of this mattress are totally misleading. My previous mattress was £220 and was far superior to this. I would like to see their slogan changed to 'This IS WHAT MISERABLE FEELS LIKE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

We are disappointed to read that you have not enjoyed your Exmoor mattress. We would like to confirm that the “plastic” that you refer to are tiny 2cm restraining bars at the end of kevlar tufts that are needed to hold all of the fillings in place during the life of the mattress. It is essential that these are both strong and not subject to rotting with moisture. Both these and the circular loops that attach the woollen tufts to the tuft lengths are used across the whole industry in all prices of mattresses including the most expensive. They are absolutely vital and need to be made of this material for durability and performance (there is no natural material that perform in this way) and they make up 0.5% of the mattress content. I can confirm that the rest of your mattress is absolutely all natural made from lovely British Wool and does not use any flame retardant chemicals on the outer fabric of the mattress which also made from a Wool/Viscose (wood pulp) blend.

We take our customer service very seriously and upon investigation I can also confirm that as soon as you notified us of your concern about your mattress we arranged for an independent inspection of the mattress to understand if there was a problem with the tufts or the wider performance of the mattress. No fault was found in your case but we will always take an objective view if we believe that a mattress has not been built to specification and either refund or replace.

We also offer a 100 night sleep guarantee for any mattress purchased with one of our mattress protectors or toppers. This is to provide our customers with the very best in comfort and mattress protection during this trial period and also further reassurance when making an on-line purchase. Unfortunately you did not take advantage of this offer at time of purchase.

Sorry once again for any inconveniences that may have been caused.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 5 months ago
"I am surprised by all the raving reviews. I cannot share this enthusiasm. I wanted to spoil myself with a good quality duvet and purchased the luxurious washable king duvet. It is very stiff and not fun to sleep under. It doesn't feel like a duvet but a stiff blanket. My usual feeling of 'snuggling up in bed' has been replaced by a talking myself into it 'ok, let's do this, it will be okay and hopefully you won't be cold tonight'. I did not find it regulated temperature although I wasn't after that in the first place. I was cold most of the night although the tog rating is equivalent to the synthetic one I used all through winter. I wake up hot. It doesn't wrap around the body so I'm not sure when, or if, I'll ever feel snuggly and happy in bed with this. When raising this issue I was asked a series of questions that had nothing to do with the fact that the duvet is just NOT soft enough. They looked for reasons from mattress to sleep wear to house temperature. If I changed absolutely everything the duvet would still be stiff. Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We want to make sure everybody that decides to shop with Woolroom can experience a brilliant, healthy night's sleep, and I do apologise that you're not.

As the duvet you purchased features an unbleached organic cotton (bleached cotton uses a lot of pesticides), it can be a little stiffer to start with. I can assure you that this will become more supple through use and will definitely start to hug your body more.

As for the temperature regulation, this product will absolutely do this. It's scientifically proven to do so, and will allow you to enjoy a more rested night's sleep than other bedding types.

The reason my colleague queried the other areas of your bedroom environment was purely so we could eliminate anything hindering the performance of your natural duvet. I'll speak with my colleague who you found to be a little pushy - this certainly isn't the woolroom way.

Please accept my apologies once again for any inconveniences caused, and I hope that in time you'll learn to love your woolroom duvet, just as thousands of others customers do.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 5 months ago
"Fibromyalgia sufferers please try these mattresses before purchasing.I spent over £800 pounds An Ave slept on it maybe 6-8 times it is so uncomfortable I even tried a topper An still could not sleep without constant pain did try to return but due to being in hospital went over the 30 day return period.So please be aware if suffering from chronic fibromyalgia."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so sorry that you're not finding the mattress comfortable - especially as you suffer with fybromyalgia. Wool is scientifically proven to really help fybromyalgia.

We do offer a sleep guarantee with all mattress purchases (when bought with a mattress layer) and this really is no quibble. The only things we ask are that you give the mattress enough time to bed in (6-8 night's isn't really enough time for the fillings in the mattress to settle), as new mattresses can often take a bit of getting used to as your posture readjusts and that you return within the timeframe of the guarantee. Unfortunately, because you didn't highlight this within the period, there wasn't anything we could do.

I must stress that we'll always try and bend over backwards to ensure you're getting the most blissful night's sleep, but looks like you purchased this mattress (which is now a discontinued model) in October 2017.

I do appreciate it's very difficult to sleep on a mattress that is causing you considerable discomfort, but I would suggest that you continue to try the mattress and allow your body to adjust.

Apologies once again for any inconveniences that may have been caused, and we hope that you come to love your woolroom products like thousands of other customers do.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 6 months ago
"Really,really bad customer service. The duvet cover was too small for the duvet(both from woolroom). I've returned it. They said they will sent another one ...after a week of waiting and few calls they finally admitted they are out of stock so i have asked for refund...2 weeks and 15 calls later I am still waiting my money to be refunded. PLEASE,CAN I HAVE MY MONEY BACK ??? I WILL NEVER AGAIN BUY FROM TAT COMPANY"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Viki,

I'm sorry there was a delay in getting the refund back to you. As discussed on the phone I have done this now for you and I can only apologise regarding the mix up. I hope this has resolved the issue now.
Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"Dear Woolroom, my package was delayed at fedex in Tennessee because they could not validate whether the item was woven or knit, after many phone calls, emails and taking a day off of work to receive the package which never came that day, I finally received my package tonight from fedex, the box was in terrible shape with torn open corners where the items were falling out and getting dirty, I can’t believe for the price I paid, more care was not taken in the packaging and then the handling via fed ex, they could have at least taped up the holes in the box, to prevent my items from getting dirty. I have taken pictures if you would like them. My items did not end up damaged, just dirty. The quality looks nice, can’t wait to try it. My rating is for delivery only. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Teresa, I am so sorry to hear that your delivery was not received in great condition. We have now changed our delivery service with FedEx and we are now using a two day priority service with them, so rest assured, if you were to make another order, you will receive it in a better condition.
We hope you love your items.
Sally
Posted 7 months ago
"Don't buy from England's thewoolroom.com because they don’t stand behind their products, and deftly maneuver by word and deed to deny basic customer satisfaction. They omit or bury vital information on their website which directly affects the ability to return an item, and are more than ready to inform you it’s your fault if you didn’t think to ask just the right question prior to purchase. I am a very cold sleeper in Los Angeles and chose to purchase from thewoolroom.com because they rate the warmth of their blankets on a tog scale, which seemed a respectable and helpful parameter in selecting a premium duvet. I purchased the all-season (winter weight, tog 14) duvet, and excitedly tried it the first night with a duvet cover. Unfortunately, it wasn’t warm enough for me. Upon contacting thewoolroom.com first thing the next morning, I was told they would not accept my return because the duvet had been used. When I asked how would I know if it was warm enough without trying it, the agent said that prior to purchase, I SHOULD have asked that question, and IF I had asked, they WOULD HAVE told me, "when the item arrives, have a lie down with it for an hour or so, if you have the time, to see if you think it is suitable, at this stage if you don't think that it is going to be enough you are able to return it." It doesn’t say that anywhere on their website. Further, a brief lie down during wakeful hours isn’t going to inform anyone of warmth under conditions present at 3:00 a.m., and I’m unclear about their justification for 1-hour contact without a duvet cover, but not more, even with a cover. The issue is that I purchased a premium duvet from what appeared to be reputable company in far-away England. Appearances are everything on the internet, aren’t they? I was diligent in my care of the duvet, and it has not been compromised in any way. Thewoolroom.com is entirely denying a return from me because I didn’t think to ask a specific question before purchasing. The agent says the website urges me to be 100% satisfied prior to purchase, so the fault is mine. I don’t see that anywhere on their website either. This is not how we do business in the United States, and indeed, this is England and not the US, but I am still surprised and dismayed that their website omits vital information which directly affects customer satisfaction and fair dealings. I was ready to be their biggest fan, but thewoolroom.com lost more than that with their third-world business transactions."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very sorry to hear you did not feel comfortable under the duvet you selected. We try to be as transparent as we can with all our info and do outline in our terms & conditions that we are unable to accept any used item back due to hygiene reasons.

We ship all our goods in calico bags so you can take the product out, inspect, feel and decide on whether this is the right one for you, we appreciate you would be unable to know if it would be suitable for you until you have slept with it but as a business we would be unable to resell a used duvet to another customer and would therefore need to dispose of the used product at a loss to the company.

Our products work wonderfully and where possible we advise to go for the full bedding set as this is the only way we can guarantee completely that you are sleeping on and under wool therefore cacooning yourself completely and feeling the full benefits of our bedding.

You have seleced one of the warmest option we have in the duvet for the US sizes and this would have been the one we would advise if you are a cold sleeper, unfortunately our products are not for everyone but I am sure we are inline with other retailers being unable to accept used good back.

Apologies we were unable to assist you further on this matter.

Woolroom
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not buy their true edge divan base! We bought a superking base for an expensive new zip & link all wool mattress bought elsewhere. This mattress is very good on the floor but not on the Woolroom base as it goes uphill in the middle. Woolroom were responsive sending an inspector but have refused to agree with us that it is not fit for purpose and will not recompense us. Their attitude appears to be helpful but clearly it’s just a marketing exercise for them, and in this case they have got it very wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HI Lewis,

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that your mattress was not sitting on the divan base as expected. As you've stated we sent an inspector out to see if there was a manufacturing fault with the base and they did report back that there was no fault. Wool mattresses do take time to settle on different bases. We do tell customers to turn and rotate their mattress to allow the wool to settle for the first 12 weeks of use. I'm not sure if you were given this advice from your mattress providers.
We will always admit to a customer if the mattress or base is faulty or even the bedding and we are happy to replace them after inspections or if it's an obvious problem, but on this occasion, after inspection there was no fault to be found so there was nothing more that we could've done.
I hope that in time it has all settled and is now comfortable for your use.

Kind regards
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"Beware! I ordered a bed set online. The price was in US dollars so I assumed the size was for US bedding. I had the set sent to my US address. It was way too small because they weren’t US sizes. I’ve never ordered from an out of country website, so it never crossed my mind that the sizes weren’t the same in US and GB. But, you would think a company that deals in sales across the pond would. I sent everything back, except the pillows, I followed the directions on returns. I had to purchase a new return box because the one that was delivered was damaged. It took approximately 6 weeks or more to receive my order. I decided I didn’t want to wait another 6 weeks for new sizes so I returned for a refund. In the company’s return policy, it states they will refund return costs if they are at fault. I believe my return fee should be reimbursed due to misleading information. If you are advertising a price in US dollars then the sizes should be in US sizes. I’m extremely disappointed in this company. US buyers beware!☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for your review.
I'm sorry the website lead to some confusion when ordering. We do have the drop down menu to make it the US site which then gives the customer the US size of bedding with US prices. We have tried to make this clear as we are a UK based company and cater for all size bedding in the UK and US as they are different.
We have also changed our delivery for our US customers. We use a 2 day priority delivery service with FedEx so there are no more long waits for your orders. I hope this may encourage you to come back to us.
We also have an excellent customer service team who are always happy to help with any ordering queries.

Thanks
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,101 reviews