woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,364 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Verified Buyer
Beautiful throw. Perfect colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This looks lovely, so pleased you like it :)

Woolroom
Posted 5 months ago
5
Debbie Woodward
After a bit of research we decided to buy a wool quilt and it’s the best thing we’ve done! Gone is the weight and heat of a feather quilt. Gone is the chill of a summer quilt. The weight a warmth of this quilt is just perfect. I love the fact that it’s all British wool as well. We also bought 2 pillows which are simply divine! I also love that I can buy top up filling for the pillows.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your bed looks lovely and we are pleased to hear you are sleeping better, the fury friends look like they are comfortable too :)

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 5 months ago
5
Dillian Warman
We called into the woolroom at Empingham. We were thoroughly educated in the products and left knowing exactly what we wanted to order. The bedding set arrived within 24 hours - and we’re loving it. 100% great and service, and a thoroughly pleasant experience. Thanks guys x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Cengiz AsiliskenderAsiliskender
Top sheepskin Soft and lovely Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Catherine Westlake
Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Janine Dance
an excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Allen
We are absolutely delighted with our two new additions to our family. Whilst not only looking beautiful, they are just perfect as a wonderfully comfortable footrests! 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Helen Stirling
Just decorated bedroom in grey wanted a bit of colour so bought pink rug perfect just the finishing touch I was looking for happy customer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mihaela Micu
Hello dear Woolroom. Thank you for shipping to Romania also! I got the products, I love wool (my grandfather was a sheep man) and I love your products! Best, Mihaela .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, Mihaela. We are pleased to hear you have received product and are happy with your purchase.

Kind regards

Ali
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Ordered online. Click and collect. All went smoothly. No complaints. Cat approves and verifies slogan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Saulute Urbelyte
The baby cot bed matress cover is just amazing my baby is sleeping so well im Very Happy with my purhcase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Helen Curtis
I ordered two of the wool throws - the package arrived the next day but unfortunately there was only one - however this was quickly rectified after a brief e-mail and the other arrived the following day - they look so good on the end of my twin beds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry for the slight delay in sending your second throw but thank you so much for sending us the photo of your new throws Helen, they look very stylish at the end of your beds...we hope to see you again soon.
Best wishes
Jackie, The Wool Room.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sue Hodgkins
Had occasion to speak to a member of staff with regard to my purchase. She was lovely. Polite, knowledgable and rang me back as promised. Love my item. Thank you all Have a very merry Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Sue,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely comments. We are so pleased to hear that you love your product.
Many thanks and Merry Christmas to you.
Katie at The Wool Room
Posted 2 years ago
5
Dr Shona Munro
I love my highland bull (Haggis). He was delivered within 48 hours and mooved right in.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely photo of Haggis in his new habitat, he certainly looks comfortable. We are so pleased you were able to give him such a lovely new home.
Best wishes
Jackie, The Wool Room
Posted 3 years ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 4,364 reviews