woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent product delux alpaca wool pillow will definitely buy more products. Only complaint delivery firm delivered to different address and did no bother to find correct address and I needed to chase this up went to differnt address where someone signed for parcel not there responbilty."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Fast service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Took delivery of our Oxford mattress the other day. Oh my word! It is amazing, so comfy, so luxurious - absolute bliss. Had to wait a few weeks for it to be made but well worth it. Gemma at Rowsley was excellent and patient , we spent ages there , correct decision made. Delivery men were excellent too, all packaging and old memory foam mattress removed. If anyone is wondering which mattress to go for we chose well and natural fillings a must, no memory foam for us ever again. We already had a Wool Room duvet, so compliment each other perfectly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely wool topper received very promptly. As its for our guest room i can't comment on if its comfy however just lying on the bed with the topper on is immeasurably more comfortable than it was. Thank you for an excellent product and great that its washable."
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband and I are very different in body temperature and the light deluxe washable quilt is absolutely perfect for the both of us. It keeps me warm, and it helps him regulate his temperature throughout the night. Since our quilt has arrived, we have both been able to sleep throughout the entire night comfortably and we couldn't be happier. Also, we truly appreciate that the wool is ethically sourced, and that despite our being in the United States the quilt arrived very quickly. These are lovely high-quality items and I absolutely will be returning to the Wool Room to purchase any further bedding that we may need. One recommendation for future buyers: be sure to air out your quilt properly before use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged items. Will definitely buy from the Woolroom again and can highly recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and excellent service - thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order (from the US) was shipped and received in less than a week!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a beautifully made and presented product which feels extremely high quality. Unfortunately I think I have ordered a duvet that is too warm for me, so after a couple of nights I have taken it off the bed to wait for colder nights again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful, very well made, very pleased with it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fist class service kept informed from order to delivery. Nice to see you care about your customers"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am loving the mattress topper. But the updates about delivery was confusing as it seemed to have two different lots information."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and wonderful products."
Posted 1 month ago
"We've had a woolroom duvet for several years, which we love. So pleased we ordered another - which arrived and unfortunately, despite outside daytime airing the horrid "sheepy" smell wouldn't go therefore, sadly it was returned. However, I must strongly sing the praises of the lady who dealt with our problem - genuine concern, courtesy - and true as her word a replacement sent. It's just arrived - it's perfect like our original. I have nothing but praise for Woolroom - their service and genuine customer concern - THANK YOU ! We shall be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"OMG...I didn't believe it till I slept on it, my new wool topper and pillows are pure heaven. Together with 100% cotton sheet and wool blanket gone are the days of getting tangled in a hot duvet...I now have a blissful 5 star hotel sleep. Thank you Woolroom. I will be spreading the word."
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process from ordering online to the very prompt delivery was superb. I was kept informed of progress on the order, and details on delivery at all stages, and the final time slot on the day of delivery was accurate. Well done The Woolroom B. J.Broomfield"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian,
We are so pleased you've had a fantastically positive experience with The Woolroom. As we like to say, Welcome to our flock!

Thanks
Sally
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to decide which duvet to order as all have good descriptions of their qualities and delivered quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Because of a problem with my computer, had to order by phone, service was excellent. Delivery was prompt. First time I've purchased from the Woolroom but it won't be the last.. The item purchased was a deluxe wool pillow, brilliant idea to be able to adjust the amount of filling. It always seems that any good quality pillow is overstuffed so this was a revelation!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I bought the Herdwick 2500 mattress along with pillows,mattress topper and duvet. The only downside is I don’t want to leave my bed. Many thanks for an excellent product."
Posted 1 month ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support