woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,018 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"I love it ,i had one for 20 year l wot to replace it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Smooth transaction. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was very good but unfortunately the wool duvet was too warm for me."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought the wool topper as have painful hips and have found that I can sleep and wake up with nearly no pain anymore. It’s a great addition to our wool room duvets and pillows. Brought duvet and pillows for daughter as well and she doesn’t have her problems with her allergy’s as she had with feather pillows and duvet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with prompt delivery of the Alpaca pillow. Very pleased with the quality of the pillow"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the pillows and mattress topper, as both my husband and I are 'hot sleepers' we haven't actually tried the super light duvet yet, the pillows keep their shape well during the night, which was the problem with my previous wool filled pillows (not from the woolroom) I am looking forward to some cooler nights so we can have the duvet on."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wool topper I have just brought is a great addition to the wool bedding set I got from the Marlow shop. It keeps us cool but cozy and comfortable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love the quality of the product. In particular, being able to use wool based products rather than petroleum based products (like polyester fibrefill) is important to me. As such, I am VERY disappointed at the amount of packaging on the sheets and pillowcases I ordered recently. Each individual pillowcase tied in a branded cotton twill tape AND wrapped in plastic? Seriously? And then the whole package sent in plastic? Other retailers are using paper for shipping and only the twill tape. I'm sure this is possible."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased withy he V pillow I ordered. The pillow is very comfortable and has all the benefits of being wool."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a number of goose and duck down filled pillows from the wool room and found myself that night sleeping on the best pillows I've slept on. I would recommend the 'Woolroom' for quality and very competetive prices and with very quick delivery also."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from Woolroom, very fast delivery of my beautiful throw. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far, my daughter, who is allergic to dust mites, is enjoying a peaceful sleep in the woolroom's hypoallergenic beddings that we bought recently. They are of high quality and I would highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the all seasons quilt; it feels so light and yet is warm and cosy. Delivery exactly as promised and I loved the bag the quilt came in. A quality product I intend to buy for other beds. Love it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first purchase of a wool duvet Bought the deluxe all seasons At present I have the light duvet on and all I can say is that we both LOVE it. Comfort,cozy and stays in place. Just wonderful.Happy nights 😀"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous customer service and lovely products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from order to deliver. Very pleased with my new wool mattress protector (my second one), which complements my Woolroom duvet and pillows."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very confused as to why the newer undied cotton cover to wool topper has shrunk 6 inches at the sides only. I have an original white bleached topper which has retained its shape and size through years of washing. It is a double and would now struggle to fit 4ft bed. It has the same wash in wool/ silk wash at 30 degrees and is left over 3 hangers flat for days to dry. At 200 pounds a very expensive item we now can no longer use. We bought another to make sure we always had one to use in rotation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good. Comfortable and non toxic, can't do better than that. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Alpaca organic pillow is very comfortable. Great quality! To my surprise the pillow's cover is made of cotton and not of plastic. I really like the environmental philosophy of the company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,018 reviews