woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,752 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service and a quality product from the woolroom. I'm extremely please with my new duvet and would buy from this seller again, highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Geoffrey. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, and the service you received :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, and I love the bag the pillow came in!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service received. It's great to see that you love the natural, reusable calico bag that your pillow was delivered in, too! All Woolroom bedding is sent in these bags :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Woolen quilt is very comfortable, nicely warm. Only been using it for under a week, so hard to say more. Web site was easy to use. Delivery was very quick. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi
Pauline

thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased that you are enjoying your new woolroom purchase and found our delivery service fast.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If your like me and understand what these products do for your sleep. You will not leave empty handed. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick ,easy to work web site prompt delivery and an excellent product thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, the service you received and our website :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, easy ordering processm great product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent & quick delivery of my items. Ordered a quilt & pillow as I’d been looking for a natural alternative to feather. These products are fab I’m a convert"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review.

Kind regards.

The woolroom team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I first saw woollen duvets a few years back and obviously they’d been in the back of mind ever since because when our feather one really started getting on our wick (not to mention piercing our flesh) I decided to go for it. Best move ever. Easy to order, arrived in one day, beautifully packed, free P&P (and returns if required - but why would you?) and we love how it feels. Nice n warm but light and easier to fit in the super king size cover than the more bulky duvets we’re used to and it looks nice - what’s not to love!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic to ready you have joined our Flock :) Its amazing to hear you are sleeping better and feeling the benfits of wool!

Thank you,

Woolroom
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought a double classic summer duvet, as i'm a hot sleeper and normally would wake up sweaty I've noticed straight away that my sleep has improved, i still get hot at times, although no more sweats, and it doesn't happen often, so I'm very pleased with my new duvet, was thinking to get one for autumn/winter as well. The only bad point is, is a bit too big for my double duvet covers, I tried changing duvet covers, but it's all the same on all of them, it could be 1.5-2cm smaller from sides so it would fit it perfectly, as it doesn't look that nice now as the sides are a bit rolled.."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are sleeping better with your new duvet. The duvet covers can be a little off sized if they are older and have been washed a few times, we have noticed that John Lewis ones tend to skrink a little bit. The duvets are all laser cut to size but if you could measure it for us and email us the details if it is incorrect sizing then we would be happy to have it exchanged for you.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very quick delivery and the duvet is delish :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, we are pleased to hea r you are happy with you duvet :)

Woolroom
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived beautifully packed and efficiently delivered. Very comfortable wool lightweight duvet for summer use."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, and the service you received.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have had our new wool duvet for a few nights and the main thing I like is the lack of weight. I’m a woman of a certain age that has hot flushes they seem much more manageable with this duvet? Also it arrived promptly and with minimal packaging. You did what you said you would and we paid for that service, no fuss no bother just good honest service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Suzie. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service you received, but most importantly, that it's helping you get a better night's sleep. Wool's ability to regulate to your body temperature is particularly good for women of a certain age, but is hard to believe until you've experienced it :)

Here's hoping you continue to get many, many more healthy, well rested night's sleep.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my duvet and pillows that I purchased from Woolroom. Great service too. Thank you ."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. It's fantastic to read that you're happy with your duvet and pillows :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service I'm very satisfied with my duvet it's giving me a better night's sleep I'm considering a matching pillow."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, Brian. We're so glad that you're happy with your duvet, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Woolroom when you're ready to buy a pillow.

When the time is right, don't hesitate to get in touch with us by calling 01780 461217, or emailing info@thewoolroom.com if you'd like to discuss pillow options :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, great products. Super fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. It's great to see that you're happy with our website, products and service :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highest quality, 2 day shipping and exemplary communication. Wool is the best."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. It's great to see that you're happy with your purchase, and the speed of delivery :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i love the wool beeding set i bought from the wool room but despite following their washing instructions the mattress cover shrank in the wash by 10cm. It's so dissapointing considering their items are so expensive and I was really careful in following their washing instructions"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. It sounds very odd that the mattress protector shrank. We sell thousands of these yearly with very little issues reported.

If you've not already, can I ask that you contact our customer service team on 01780 461217?

Thanks in advance,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the weight of the mattress pad I purchased. IThis is what happy feels like on my bed. It's five stars perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Anne. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the duvet and pillow. Both live up to all the claims made for them, so far. Feels quite different from feather or other fillings, but only took a few minutes to get used to, and we wouldn't go back now."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're thrilled that you're happy with your purchases and are feeling benefits that woolroom bedding offers :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Even though woolroom was inundated with orders they were prompt to notify me and yet my order still came through quickly and efficiently. The two pillows and extra stuffing we ordered are wonderful. So comfortable and perfect for us. My husband likes a firmer pillow so the little bit I added for him is just right. Thank you, woolroom."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Stephanie. We're so glad that you're happy with your pillows, and are finding them comfortable :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 4 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,752 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access