woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We ordered the pillows and they are great! The wool is lovely, it's easy to wash and you can adjust how much wool you want in so you get just the right depth. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company. I made a mistake when ordering (Ordered Super King, should have been King), only realized on the day the mattress was being delivered. Order was cancelled and recreated with no problems and was refunded the difference in price. Amazing customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the duvetI went for the best I can afford which was the lowest range at wool room but it really is quality. Feels great! Excellent service and quick delivery, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My husband and I only sorry we didnt know about these amazing wool products years ago. Our Alpaca wool duvet coupled with mattress protector and wool filled pillows are without doubt a ‘no brainer’ for anyone young or old who values their sleep time. From hygiene through to temperature controlling, i would urge anyone to check them out before committing to anything else ! Extremely satisfied customers 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly, lovely and soft perfectly sewn. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our super king wool duvet is perfect. A little warmer than expected but I should have a gone for a lighter tog so my error. Shall be buying a second much lighter one for summer and may try a pillow or two."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality duvets. Really warm without the bulk of other products. Would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful, healthy products, easy to shop, and prompt delivery without problems - I have shopped here before and will again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received. Speedy delivery. High quality product, I’m loving my pieces so far. Would highly recommend Woolroom to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a deluxe wool topper for my mattress. It is a very nice product and i would recommend. Also I was kept up to date on the delivery date and time. I would recommend woolroom as a company and already have to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely duvet. Bought it as I was suffering from overheating as I am of ‘that’ age and unable to take remedies due to medication. I had high hopes for this duvet, it hasn’t quite lived up to my expectations but is an improvement on my last one and is really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products are very well presented, the little details make the difference. I ordered a duvet, it's very light! And a wool blanket that smells wonderful, it's like sleeping with a baby sheep. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, lots of communication and easy to use. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery arrived on time.Good and prompt service.Used new wool duvet last night for first time.I was well impressed,I had a very restful sleep and more importantly no night sweats.I look forward to going to bed now.I would highly recommend this product to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and very efficient ordering and delivery. I bought a classic wool duvet and it has immediately made me more comfortable at night. Struggling with night sweats for weeks this has improved my comfort no end. And in addition my asthma and “allergies” are much improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the Classic Duvet (medium weight) as i wasn't sure how we would get on with the wool but now wish we'd gone for the Deluxe. Really lovely quality duvet, light but lovely and warm and so far no overheating in bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very in press with the quality and fast shipping thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The duvet and pillow arrived promptly and were well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of the mattress protector and awaiting delivery of the mattress taking longer than usual due to the festive season.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son and daughter-in-law slept under a wool filled duvet at Christmas and loved it. I bought this one for them. They say they like it and have slept well. I haven’t seen it as I ordered it and had it delivered to them. I’m hoping it’s as good as they say! Good price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support