woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,897 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Bought a deluxe king size medium duvet from the woolroom. It was delivered quickly and has to be the warmest duvet I've had. :) Very warm without being sweaty. No smell either, which I kind of expected going to wool. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. My order arrived the next day within the hour slot as I was notified. Very happy with my wool duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been really pleased with the duvets and pillows I bought some time ago and with the wool-wash to keep them clean. I have just re-ordered some more wool-wash and extra wool for the pillows. Delivery on both occasions has been quick and efficient. An excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and informative website. Love these duvets, have just bought another superkingsize as my hubby pinches the covers. So cosy. Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mattress topper is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having recently moved home, my flat mate was finding our sofa/bed a little hard. I purchased your topper in the hope a wool layer would add comfort and improve rest. Success! The topper fits well and after one night’s rest, my flat mate commented on it feeling fluffy and warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, great product. Our second duvet and perfect for a great night's sleep"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Who needs sheep when one has Woolroom Duvet and Woolroom Mattress Protector? Excellent delivery and even better nights' sleeps! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this duvet its warm but not.heavy and I love the slight sheep smell !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Does every thing it sugests it will do, I am delighted with mine, if the suggested instructions are followed it is the perfect pillow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The U shaped pillow I ordered is great! The material and inside is great , since I have sensitivity to so many things. The firmness is perfect! No mor “3” pillows to maneuver during the. Isn’t....great purchase. May purchase another for husband.👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Since sleeping on my mattress topper I have had no back pain and have slept brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased as punch with my purchases from you, thank you. I’d love for you to expand your range to do bolsters and maybe covers too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for a very prompt and well communicated delivery of my items, 3 single duvets These were bought for our Grandsons who stay overnight with us often and until now have had easily washable bedding for obvious reasons. Our 6yr old commented that his bed felt different and was really comfy -" he hadn't got all sweaty" like he sometimes did""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Am I rating Woolroom, or the quilt? No problems with ordering, delivery etc. All well there. Quilt. I like the concept of the breathability, etc. Having tried my new quilt for a few nights I find it rather heavy, although it is a medium weight one. With hindsight I would order two thin ones and use them either together or singly, according to the weather. Also as I always have cold legs, I could just use one at the top and double the second one over my legs if needed. I think the one I have will be good in the cold weather though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, and good quality product. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Ordered a mattress protector on Sunday, received on Tuesday and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was pleasantly surprised to receive my comforter so quickly from "across the pond". I unrolled it and find it to be high quality and well made. Still to warm to use it in Maryland, but I'm sure it will keep us very warm when bitter winter temps arrive. My husband has allergies and this should help alleviate these a bit. Bring winter on, we'll be all toasty in our bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and fast delivery. We have several items and love them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Decent, well-priced pillow which arrived super quickly! Glad to have found an eco alternative to feather and down varieties. Shame you guys don't offer an organic cotton cover. Has anyone else bought this up? Would you consider it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,897 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support