woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have already reviewed the actual purchases but this is for service. Yes, five star service. Ordering a doddle, delivery very fast and very efficient. Purchases expertly packaged. I have to say I love this company. Their products are so so well made. Fabulous in this day and age to get quality and service of such high calibre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my new pillow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pillows to replace my 10 year old ones. The service was exceptional too. When I need something again I will definitely look at this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent wool mattress protector. Makes the bed very cosy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had excellent customer service. Order was delivered super fast even though it was Christmas period
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using my Woolroom products for about one month. They include: Classic Medium weight duvet, Duvet Cover, Classic pillows. I can't say enough about how much I love all of the products. I was originally considering the wool duvet from Coyuchi and a percale cover from Restoration Hardware. My woolroom choices were literally 1/4 the cost, and the quality is amazing. The duvet cover is a nice organic cotton and does not require ironing (unless you want a very tailored look); I love the cozy (slightly rumpled) aesthetic. The cover fits the duvet perfectly with no bunching. The duvet itself kept my bf and me comfortably warm even though he tends to sleep hot while I sleep cold. Last night we opened our window to get some air; the duvet maintained a comfortable temperature in our bed even though the room itself got cooler. My only disappointment is my own fault with the pillows. I bought the pillows thinking that I had purchased adjustable pillows. But I bought the wrong type. The pillows are perfect to use a bolster to read in bed and are of exceptional quality but are a bit too firm for sleeping. Oh well, the reasonable price and exceptional quality make my mistake more tolerable. I officially love Woolroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and a good selection of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a wool duvet and it was great, beautiful product , good service and fast delivery. We really recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
P108926 - returned 20/12/19 Dear Woolroom, I have one of your quilts- fantastic. The mattress topper however did'nt work at all, we used it for one night and found it disrupted the natural working of the mattress, increased pressure in high pressure places, the tail hips shoulders and reduced lumbar support etc, also too much reflected body heat. Regards, Andrew Kay 5 Runwell Terrace, SS11HA
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a duvet around Black Friday time so didn't really expect a quick delivery. However, I was proved wrong. My duvet arrived a couple of days later, it was packed well and the product was very high quality. I can't fault the service, price or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our new pillows were delivered the next day. They are comfortable as well as being practical. An excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stop sending me emails
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems, delivered as promise. Great wool pillows!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have always had goose down duvets. So this was a step into the unknown. What I don’t like is the hard ridge of piping at the edge. I used to like to snuggle my duvet round my neck when it’s cold, I can’t do this with my wool duvet. Also it’s heavy and not half as easy to manoeuvre into my king size duvet cover. Not very happy!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t for the life of me remember if I have already written review but hey here’s another. I bought the deluxe duvet. It did take a little getting used to but I am very sleep sensitive. I think I’m the original princess in the princess and the pea. I can’t tell you how much I love this duvet. It’s comfy, not too hot (and I’m also a hot sleeper) and not too cold. It gets cold here in the north east and I have been toasty even on the coldest nights. I can’t praise it enough, you must get one. I know this review is supposed to be about service. Ok , good service...they made this duvet! Fast no problem delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't had a chance to properly test my item out yet but what I received was just as described & I am happy so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Mattresse Protector. This was because our new Mattress was so hot, we found it uncomfortable to sleep. I could not imagine how hot it would be in the summer. The new protector does make the mattress less hot. It is a very good quality product. I ordered the protector in the morning, & received it the next day.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great wool pillows with removable covers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent, just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,543 reviews