woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,364 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality product, quick and efficient delivery. The mattress protector and duvets keep me warm and comfortable without any overheating. Does exactly what it promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was excellent delivery was great, just as I would have expected from you guys one of the best online shopping companies around. Oh and by the way the product is lovely very much up to standard not down to price. thanks once again, I have recommended your all season duvets to some of my friends we love ours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first purchase from woolroom and i must say that i am extremely impressed with the service I have received. All of my questions were answered by very competent people and i would highly recommend this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At first inspection I thought, too thin,but well made and an excellent weight? Let's give it a go. EXCELLENT can't say my sleep was improved but I am well warm enough, it's light and as the cotton fabric, beautiful quality, softens it can only for me get even better it's five stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pillows
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm new to using a wool filled duvet and am pleasantly surprised and pleased. My new quilt is so warm and cosy. I've now ordered pillows too!! Thank you Woolroom 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality - (fairly light duvet) - with organic cotton cover. Will pair it with another light duvet to create an 'all-seasons' duvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a duvet from the wool room and I love it, best duvet I have ever purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a lghti wool duvet and the quality is superb. Would recommend Woolroom to any one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy we went with the woolroom for our new duvet and wool blanket. The quality is top notch and both products perform wonderfully and have exceeded expectations so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with quick well packaged delivery. I purchased a lightweight a classic king size duvet - lovely and comfortable and not too hot. I had previously purchased a king size medium weight washable duvet, but though lovely, it was too warm - will be used for our guest bed. Both good quality products, well made and would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Deluxe Super King wool mattress topper for my Emma mattress. Bed is so comfortable now and lovely and warm especially with a wool duvet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to navigate, topper was delivered 2 days later and is great quality. Sleep is now much improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast service, lovely product. not too hot, not too cold, just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a washable duvet. It arrived on time, and nicely folded and wrapped. It is warm and nicely comforting. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 4,364 reviews