woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,752 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant, super comfy Quilt does exactly what it says , kept cool in this hot weather Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, and are experiencing the health benefits of an all-natural Woolroom duvet :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The items arrived speedily and I was kept up-to-date with the delivery. I think the Woolroom could think about a greener way of packaging, like many companies are doing now, hence only four stars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Katja. We're so glad that you're happy with the service you received, but I'm sorry to see that you didn't think that our packaging was particularly 'green'. We'll take the feedback on board.

As it stands, your order for 2 duvets would have been delivered in all-natural, reuseable calico bags and a recyclable cardboard box. The only use of plastic is our tape, but rest assured we're looking into sourcing paper based tape in the not-too-distant future :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Brilliant product and great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Polly. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality products and service f from start to finish. We have been using the mattresses for nearly 18 months which are so comfortable.. just bought summer duvets which have a great lightweight but cosy feel."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Candice. It's fantastic to see that you're enjoying your Woolroom mattress and duvets :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A nice easy website to navigate, fast delivery of goods. I was so impressed with the mattress topper that I also purchased a duvet . The wool is light and breathable making for a cosy and comfortable nights sleep."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchases and are enjoying comfortable sleep as a result.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my pillow. The service was wonderful. I got the pillow within days of ordering it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review :) We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service that you received.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m a total convert to wool pillows and duvets. They are comfortable and breathable helping me stay warm or keep cool as needed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and that you're experiencing the benefits that come from an all-natural, Woolroom product :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, good service and very good item. I am a happy customer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the service that you received :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Am extremely happy with the wool topper, it has been beautifully made and is very cool to sleep on. Had hoped it might be thicker but it appears to be very comfortable nonetheless. Arrived within a few days (amazing given I live in France!). Great presentation with protective cotton bag. Very good website! Highly recommend, will definitely buy from the Wooroom again!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and are experiencing the benefits that come with an all-natural, Woolroom mattress topper :)

We're also glad to hear that you're happy with the calico bag that your item was delivered in, too.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My mattress protector arrived very quickly. It looks very well made and I particularly appreciate the fact that this mattress protector is not noisy when you sleep on it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, and the speed of the service you received :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality as usual and quick delivery. I definitely recommend Woolroom"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, NJ. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchases and would recommend Woolroom :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchase arrived more quickly than expected, and it was beautifully wrapped!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the speed of the service you received.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was initially skeptical about my wool pillow. It feels firmer than I expected, however, I sleep more soundly with it than I have in a long time. I typically wake up several times throughout the night. Since using the Deluxe wool pillow I am sleeping more deeply during the night. I highly recommend and will be purchasing more products from woolroom."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Leslie. We're so glad that you're happy with your pillow and are sleeping better as a result. The benefits of wool bedding are hard to understand until you've experienced them :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the pillow! May buy another,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad that you're happy with your pillow :) We look forward to welcoming you back to Woolroom.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered pillows and mattress pad. Outstanding quality! The pillows had a slight sent of what I would describe as if you were walking in a sheep farm, it’s pleasant smell and feels so luxurious. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, DJ. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and the quality of your goods. While the described the farmy smell as pleasant, we're confident that this will very quickly dissipate :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. The new bedding has made a huge difference to my comfort and I really look forward to going to bed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Jak. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase and that it's making a real difference to your comfort :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering process was simple and easy. However, after I placed my order and received the email confirming my order, I didn't get any form of notification of what was happening. After a week or so, I decided to email woolroom to get the status of my order and they informed me that I had ordered items they didn't have in stock, which was delaying shipping. It would have been nice if I knew at the time of ordering or with the order email confirmation that there would be a delay in shipping my order due to the out of stock items. I was left wondering during the week with no communication whether my order shipped or not and whether I needed to be available in the event is just got dropped on my doorstep."
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Michael

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologise that we did not contact you immediately to ask if you would like your order to be split so that we could send out the item that we had in stock. This is our usual practice. I also confirm that our products are shipped to the US using Fedex, fully tracked and need to be signed so would not be left at the doorstep.

I hope you are now enjoying our products are please accept our sincere apologies again that you were not contacted.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love our new pillows and mattress topper. Both my husband and I are sleeping better - even the cat loves the pillows!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review :) We're so glad that you and your husband are both sleeping better as a result of your Woolroom bedding :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fed up with lumpy pillows,so decided to give your wool ones ago.Sent for two to start with to try,my husband and I both agreed we have slept much better and no lumps!!. Just the right support,firm but not rock hard. Will definitely be sending for another couple.Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Jan. We're so glad that you and your husband are sleeping better as a result of your new Woolroom pillows :)

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and an excellent duvet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, Nigel. We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase, and the service received.

Kind regards,
Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,752 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access