woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I love my new duvet. So well-made, comfortable and lightweight - and I love the bag it comes in too. And, having once kept sheep and been disgusted at the low price of fleeces I am very happy to support a company that is using a wonderful natural product. Well done, Woolroom!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Gill, We are very grateful for the support and look forward to your future purchases and comfort whilst sleeping.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very efficient. Only slept on the topper one night but it seems very luxurious. If I get a voucher will consider buying a duvet as well 😁"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, the delivery men are a credit to your company, they very kindly took the mattress straight to our bedroom, with no fuss or complaint, even though it was a difficult staircase. They were friendly, polite and efficient and took all packaging with them. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbelievably efficient service. Very impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the quilt bale and have been sleeping in it for around one month now and I absolutely love it. The quality is excellent and It feels really luxurious. I was a bit concerned that I might not get on with the pillows as I’m used to sleeping with a memory foam pillow, however they are so wonderfully comfortable, I don’t wake up with a stiff neck anymore. Another thing I love is it lays so beautifully on my bed which for me is a real bonus as I am so particular about having crease free linen on my bed. I can’t rate this quilt set highly enough. I will never go back the feather I’m considering buying a set for a wedding present for my son. I think he would really like it too. Thanks wool room for such a fantastic product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful products. So comfortable! Beautiful quality. 5 out of 5 !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been searching for an ideal quilt to help overheating at night; this wool quilt is certainly the answer to the problem. Until now we had a feather and down duvet. Now sleeping much better without throwing the quilt to cool down every so often in the night. It has also solved the problem of the sole of my feet heating up !! Would I be looking at a "lighter" wool quilt for the summer period? Definitely recommend purchases from Woolroom."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kapila,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that it has helped with your sleeping problems and seems to have resolved this. May you continue to sleep well as it's so important. We look forward to you future purchases.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only had the pillow for 3 or 4 nights so far but it seems to have stopped my head sweating in bed. It is also extremely comfortable. Only disappointment is that I have just discovered that the pillow now has 20% off whereas I paid the full price just a few days ago."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant, light and comfortable I thought it might be too light. However no it is perfect."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So grateful I found your website! Great product, best price out there & super fast delivery! I couldn't ask for more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sara,

Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will be a returning customer to the Wool Room and continue to love the products and sleep well.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really comfortable, different to down - just feel more natural and less overheating."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my 3rd quilt purchase plus 2 pillows. Quality is excellent and I can assure anybody thinking of purchasing one they will get a good nights sleep."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diane,

Thank you for your wonderful review. that's what we love, that you are sleeping so well. We hope this continues for you.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far, I really like the comforter. I got the medium weight one and it's been sufficient for 50-55 degrees. It's very soft and comfortable. Be aware that machine washable means you still have to get special wool detergent. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it'll hold up. I'm still going to get a duvet cover so limit the amount I need to wash the comforter. Great buy so far!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a returning customer and absolutely love your products. Your service and posting is great and I am, once again, very happy with my baby set."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you baby sleeps well and gives you some well deserved sleep too.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, never had a better pillow and I'm nearly 80! Service was excellent and the whole concept is superb, a high quality product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Already have all Woolroom bedding and mattress as they are the best. Just bought a second mattress protector for the spare room mattress."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The duvets are good but have a very strong smell of farm yard. I understand that they are made of wool but so were the pillows I bought from you last year and I never noticed any smell then. Anyway, just hoping it will go away or we’ll just get used to them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elena,

Some of our products to tend to have a "sheepy" smell but this does eventually go after a good airing. The wool will naturally take on the smell of it's surroundings after a few days, so hopefully the smell has gone. We hope you continue to like and use our products.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This product is outstanding ,it deserve more advertisement in Canada /USA"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the wonderful review. We are working on expanding our brand throughout the US and Canada.
We hope you continue to use the Wool Room.

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service. Lovely presentation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website. Very quick delivery. Very well packaged."
Posted 3 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support