woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,896 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Our duvet arrived promptly, as ordered, and as per the delivery communications from you. We have used it for the past couple of days and it seems to suit our different body temperatures very well. It is slightly longer than our previous duvet but not enough for it to be a major issue. I have noted from other feedback that the duvets take a couple of weeks use to relax and soften, and this may be the case, but it is already super cozy. We are looking forward to using more british woollen products from woolroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are relatively expensive, but worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. We needed one high together duvet and one low together - excellent. All British wool, none better. Delivery arrangements clear and all went to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We find the duvet heavy and uncomfortable not cosy. Would not buy another which is a shame. I would prefer to a refund ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website and easy to order on line arrived quickly and not disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A clear easy to use website. Quick delivery with carriers delivering at stated time. Love my new duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have tried to get in touch with Woolroom to arrange a return by courier to no avail. As a pensioner will find it difficult to pay postage on such a heavy package. Why do you only allow 7 days for return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best night sleep I have had in a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery of the new mattress and collection of the old one was absolutely painless. They were professional and swift. Mattress is great - nothing not to like - brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best pillows ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My 6-8 tog duvet and wool pillow are superb and offered me the best night's sleep that I've had in many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and all very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems at all. Duvet was exactly as advertised. Bought a king size lightweight washable 3-6 togs and used it first time on a very cold night and no bedroom heating Best night sleep ever............not too hot or too cold, could hardly feel it ........we are so happy. Bought the medium priced one and worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When we ordered our pillow we did not hear from them for a few days. After checking the website it said the order was processed. I called and the attendant looked up our order and gave me the shipping number. The shipping number was not posted on line but my order arrived a few days later. Thanks for taking the time to find my order and sending it quickly. Thanks for a great night sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the warmth and comfort of my wool duvet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick delivery. Reasonably priced. My husband wanted separate single quilts as he prefers cooler than me. I got warm for me and medium for him and he finds it much more comfortable. Pleased with mine as even though warm I don’t sweat as much as with my previous quilt as am menopausal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice, top quality’s product. This is the second one I bought from this site. I strongly recommend this 14+ toug duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a deluxe king size medium duvet from the woolroom. It was delivered quickly and has to be the warmest duvet I've had. :) Very warm without being sweaty. No smell either, which I kind of expected going to wool. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,896 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support