woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,364 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely products, but the box they were delivered to was not secure, the brown tape had come unstuck exposing the items. It was a wet and rainy day. I would suggest you use more tape and stick it to the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with my duvet it’s light and warm and such a pleasure to sleep under
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased the US Size Deluxe Washable Wool Pillow. It arrived very quickly from the UK to the US. The pillow is very high quality and provides the perfect support. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My new wool pillows are perfect. Attractive packaging. High quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I stumbled across Woolroom when looking for natural bedding to replace our foam mattress topper. Having decided to buy a bundle with pillows and duvet as well as topper I felt comfortable knowing I could test it for 30 nights to make sure it was right for us. I was sceptical when it all arrived as it seemed very thin compared to what we’ve been used to. I needn’t have worried, it it just a wonderful sleep experience; especially as I ordered an extra large duvet to reduce duvet hogging! The wool is very warm but an even warmth which is very different to the synthetic bedding we are used to. I have already ordered another lightweight duvet ready for next summer, and hope to get a wool mattress next year to complete the set. Thank you for your advice and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, quick service. Quality duvet thst is soft, natural and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the most comfortable duvet I’ve ever owned. Just the right weight, and the feel of is like a big hug, all night!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always knew that cotton bedding was best for a good nights sleep but never gave much thought to the actual quilt and pillows. Having invested in a wool filled quilt and two new wool pillows I can say that after a week I am sleeping better than I can ever remember sleeping. The fact that this is a British based company offering great customer service and whose methods are both more environmentally sound and in my opinion kinder to the animals than those used by feather filled manufacturing has made this one of the best purchases I have ever made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've had my light duvet on my bed for a week even in this cold - 1 it's absolutely fabulous. It's so l ight but keeps me nice and warm. I would recommend to everyone to try the wooroom you won't be disappointed .....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service top quality. Woolroom answer the phone after 1 ring! I have always had a friendly, knowledgeable and helpful person answering the phone. Pillowcases and sheets came beautifully packaged and are great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good fast service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service. My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Extremely pleased with everything. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the third time I have bought from the Woolroom and again I have nothing but praise. Easy to navigate website, clear concise descriptions of all products. Very high quality using British wool, light weight but giving excellent temperature control Having a wool duvet ourselves, which I would not be without, I bought a starry sleeping bag for our granddaughter. She slept in it last night and went back to sleep after her 6am feed! That says it all! Thank you once again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for my wonderful Alpaca mattress topper it’s the comfortable, warm in fact I love it . My Alpaca wool pillows are also loverly. The delivery was excellent standard too . Thankyou to all at the woolroom x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You looked after to me and my order very well thank you. I love the duvet and am sleeping very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a wool duvet and a cushion. Its fantastically wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After finding the Woolroom on a Google search I took a chance and am delighted I did. Amazing quality products and incredible customer service. This company quite obviously care about their customers and the environment. Just fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had bought a light wool duvet previously (other manufacturer) and really liked it for summer use. Have now bought a warm deluxe for winter use - very cosy! Beware though - VERY cosy. Needs to be quite cool to get the benefit. Bought a deluxe pillow too which I am adding filling to as I like a denser pillow. Very nice though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept informed from acknowledgement of order through to delivery. The duvet and cover are superb quality and I will be buying from Woolroom again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service and item I received. Delivery was in a day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 4,364 reviews