woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery ! Very good quality of product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks like good quality products. Was expecting an immediate email once purchased indicating delivery . This didn’t come but delivery was good anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my alpaca wool duvet worth paying out for it. I haven't been cold since I got it. Only problem is that is slips in duvet cover making all the material lose at one side but I can live with it for the quality of good sleep I have had since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always pleased with the products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products , so pleased I’ve discovered them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Item and great value for money. Delivery was super prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought a mattress and had to buy this topper in order that I might return the mattress if it's not comfortable (it has yet to arrive). I think it should be possible to return a mattress if need be without being made to buy a topper. Also a slight concern that with a mattress and the topper, the double sheets won't be big enough and/or stay tucked in. But this is speculation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Product, excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very informative website. Felt I had all the information I needed to make my buying decision. Ordered the wool duvet. Arrived a few days later. Well packed and excellent product. Delighted - had been trying to buy a wool duvet for a few months but could not get the information I needed from other people including John Lewis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, good service - did need to call to confirm order was received as no email was sent, but easily sorted. Very happy with mattress topper, comfortable and warm, thanks. Only confusion is label on topper says dry clean only, but on cover it came in says dry clean or 40C wool wash - can you do either?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good customer service. Product very well made and a good price. I purchased a wool mattress topper. It has made a massive improvement to comfort, I’m not waking with achy hips. Not totally convinced that it good for hot sleepers as yet, (only a week into using it) as I’ve woken up feeling quite hot a few times!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the duvet that I ordered. I had wondered if it might be too heavy for me, being made of wool, but it is light and warm. It seems not to cause me to over heat, though, which is a bonus if you are prone to this during the night. It does not smell of wool either. Just a lovely luxurious duvet, which I would highly recommend whether or not you are trying to avoid synthetic fibres/plastic derived products (the reason why I chose a Woolroom product).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and wonderful product. Beautiful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We originally bought a lightweight wool duvet but wanted to change to a heavier weight for the winter. We chose the Woolroom and a medium weight duvet which is perfect. It is definitely warmer and great for the cold months.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, excellent advice, excellent service, an excellent experience altogether!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was first time when I slept so good. Quality it's perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price on these items is excellent and the value is outstanding. I ordered the lightweight wool comforter and the wool mattress protector. They fit nicely on the U.S. 'full' size bed and offer great comfort, warmth, and allergy-free coverage. Product shipped well and arrived in reasonable amount of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Woolroom! We have now been using our wool duvet for a little while (Winter time). The experience is very different to previous duvets. The weight wraps you and gives a snug feeling. Like many I suffer from dust mite allergies and this factored into our purchase choice. So far so good, better sleep and less morning stuffiness.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived well packaged and promptly. Thank you. This is for a gift at Christmas and I'm sure she will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,543 reviews