woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast efficient quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been suffering from nightsweats for months, bought pure cotton bedding, and a 4.5 tog polyester quilt, no help. Saw these extra light wool quilts advertised and thought I’d try one out. Very snuggly but not hot, a nice weight for such a low tog 1.5 ...I’m glad I purchased it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Another qualityproduct from the woolroom delivered on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decided to purchase some wool duvets after seeing an article on them and then reading other customer reviews. Ordered, confirmed, and within a few days both orders were delivered. Fast efficient service and it was great to know the 1 hour time slot. As for the duvets, the quality is superb and I can't believe the difference it has made; no more sweating because I'm unable to regulate my body temperature due to medical conditions. I feel cool yet warm and comfortable all at the same time. Wish I had seen the article years ago. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Very well made. Lovely and warm. Impressed by the way the two duvets pop together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely fast service.. Was unsure about changing to a wool quilt as have always had feather and down. Decided to change to help regulate heat. Pleased with the results. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and love my new wool duvet, so cosy but don't overheat. Will never go back to my feather one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived at the stated time and in a nice bag. Fitted fine and is lovely and soft and natural."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friends had recommended a wool duvet, I was very sceptical and was worried about cost. I researched the product and companies, I settled on the wool room because of their ethos and customer service. I adore my wool duvet, it replaced a mulberry silk one and I prefer the wool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic allround service from Woolroom. Our new mattress topper arrived speedily and has turned our reasonably comfortable but too hot memory foam mattress into a haven of dreamy loveliness.....perfect temperature and soft top layer.......heaven. Thank you Woolroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality product, found it surprisingly light weight contrary to some of the re views I read, it was however warm and cosy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second purchase I've made. Both times the order and delivery processes were fine. Just what you would expect from a company with such excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The plaid merino throw/blanket is even more beautiful in person than on the site, and it is so very soft, very comforting, very inviting for naps. My cat Nicky immediately took possession! Shipping to the US was very swift and very reasonable. Thank you, Woolroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sale on at the time of purchasing so these were a really good value for money. Prompt delivery and the quality of the product is fantastic. Warm, soft and breathable. They even come with a really useful storage bag. I have been converted to wool and will be buying from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressively fast delivery even during Christmas time and (of course!) premium quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product & team Have recently bought an all seasons king which we found so good that I have now bought a super light for the summer. Our usual problem of sweating under non natural fibre duvets is not there. Have bought both using January sales and a second discount on both. When I found I had forgotten to add wool wash to second order, Karen in customer services was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have found the experience of dealing with Woolroom very positive. I have received excellent help and service. I cannot fault the buying experience I have had, it is a company with excellent customer care and service and they are to be applauded for their obvious attention to detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service am very impressed and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support