woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,018 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Super quality mattress topper received from you within 4/5 days. Really pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mattress protector has made our memory foam mattress so much more comfortable to sleep on. No more night sweats! Good quality product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After buying 4 pillows and a quilt on my first order, and finding them fantastic I have reordered more pillows and a quilt because of the quality and comfort of my first order. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product. Fast delivery. I look forward to using this company again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service and products. Customer Service was very helpful advising me on which tog value duvet to choose- I chose the medium as suggested.plus a soft pillow. The items arrived beautifully and sustainably packaged. The overall quality of manufacture is the highest I have seen. Sleep quality great- roll on winter!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service from The Woolroom is good and detailed as delivery dates and times are very important. I needed another mattress topper so that I could rotate them on a regular basis and the recent very attractive special offer made it very easy to order one!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of a warm, comfortable mattress topper."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely pillow but a bit too firm for me so I opened the end took a small amount of wool out and its perfect now."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and very quick delivery. Thanks woolroom"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and very fast shipping. My duvet arrived quite quickly. When it arrived it had a slight chemical smell which I thought was odd, but hung it outside for a few hours and it was gone. I did have it shipped overseas, so it have just been from the planes/trains/trucks etc. Very happy with the product though, looking forward to winter so I can use it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service pillow arrived quickly. Sore neck for years and new pillow starting to help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products at great prices (we're developing quite a collection!). Fantastic customer service. I had a slight fault with the duvet I ordered, I got in touch and a no quibble replacement was despatched the same day. That kind of service makes one feel very secure and want to return for more items."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"second topper I have bought, needed a new one as I now have a different size bed! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely lightweight duvet, mattress topper and pillows. Duvet contours the body and feels as though there is weight in it making you feel quite swaddled. the Mattress topper is so comfortable like sleeping on a pillow. Cons : the straps to keep the topper in place are too short form my extra deep mattress (not anyone’s fault) and I will need to purchase an extra bag of wool for the pillows as they are not firm enough for us. BUT I had thought I’d have to buy a new mattress an now don’t have to!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My new duvet arrived very promptly. Good to see that there was no plastic in the packaging! Duvet is sumptuous and perfect too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My quality of sleep has improved with my new wool filled pillow. Also, knowing I am not breathing in any chemical nasties makes me feel good. Most definitaly a brilliant choice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"HAD TO RETURN PURCHASE AS IT WAS CREAM NOT WHITE, (TOP OF THE RANGE WAS OT AVAILABLE IN WHITE,)Suggest wording for each product indicates clearly what is available. Duvet looks very good otherwise. Just needed what colour was available."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have changed over to wool due to both my husband and I not sleeping well because of several injuries and me not able to climb stairs yet. We haven’t in fact used the duvet or pillowsas waiting for new bed plus waiting for my rehab to get better as it is most important that we have the trial run together. Meanwhile I found the Woolroom website first class with all the information I needed to change over plus delivery excellent. Shall be writing another review when we are able to get into our new bed and I cant wait as quality looks excellent. I have recommended my sister and friends to look at the Woolroom website. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love their duvets, I have bought 3 so far. On the surface wool duvets can seem expensive but they are worth it. Very happy with my duvets and would recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,018 reviews