woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Bought king sized medium duvet. Arrived promptly. Feels lovely. First time I've used a wool duvet. so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good price for single duvets. Quick despatch and easy delivey as i wsd able to select a local store to collect from."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering, informed when it would be delivered. Nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First purchase from Woolroom. Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service I had trouble ordering and so a lovely person contacted me and rang me and made it so easy .the product just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service. From ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautifully packaged, delivered as promised to my safe place. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very reliable Co. I have ordered 2 wool pillow protectors which are very comfortable and soft, and a wool mattress protector. What a difference, I don’t have cold feet anymore and it keeps the heat in. I also have a warm wool duvet. I would not use anything else. The bedding ordered so far from Woolroom are of excellent quality and packed in cotton bags. My order was sent within 5 days to France! I would definitely recommend this Co and will order more articles in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The topper arrived on time,and it was well wrapped. The actual bag it came in was neat and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Do not buy their true edge divan base! We bought a superking base for an expensive new zip & link all wool mattress bought elsewhere. This mattress is very good on the floor but not on the Woolroom base as it goes uphill in the middle. Woolroom were responsive sending an inspector but have refused to agree with us that it is not fit for purpose and will not recompense us. Their attitude appears to be helpful but clearly it’s just a marketing exercise for them, and in this case they have got it very wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and very easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service good, product as described , have only used my wool duvet for a week, but does seem to be making a difference to my getting over hot in bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery, good quality product. So soft and lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy purchasing process and quick delivery from UK to USA. I am happy with my new wool comforter, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered here several times and the service has been fast and perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, good price. The option of added wool filler for the pillow is a great idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff and delivery was very prompt and the products arrived exactly when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived well packaged and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support