woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality of article I ordered is exceptional.Will be ordering another for our bed.Easy to order,swuft delivery.Adequately packaged. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery, arrived in perfect condition and at the time stated. So nice not to have any plastics to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Thank you. Saving up for a mattress topper next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and very pleased with my purchase . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived promptly. Beautifully wrapped. Unfortunately the product wasn't suitable but the service from Woolroom was excellent and I would recommend that company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet here, was told it would be here on Friday 3rd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thinner than what i imagined it would be. Very cosy and warm though so no complaints there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to negotiate. Ordering was easy and delivery was excellent with email updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been thinking of buying some new woollen bedding and wanted to ensure the wool was from British sheep as some companies use foreign wool producers. I am so pleased with the outstanding service and excellent products I bought from the Woolroom recently, they met all our requirements, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick dispatch with easy return process, although not used this as very pleased with product - good quality and British made! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Pleased with the quilt, and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a double duvet and a pillow. Arrived quickly and in lovely cotton bags, felt really special. The quality is beautiful. And the duvet really regulates my temperature as I knew it would. Reallt couldn't recommend these products enough, and half the price of feather stuffed. Thank you for such a lovely experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and arrived looking very smart. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordering was easy. delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous blanket that my daughter loves to snuggle in, not as soft as some though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with purchase of warm duvet. It is light yet very warm and cosy. The duvet is excellent quality and the service was great; our duvet arrived within a few days from order. Very pleased that it does indeed help to regulate temperature when sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first tine that I have brought any items from the woolroom. After careful research I purchased 2 wool pillows and a luxury king sized duvet. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The duvet is lovely and cosy and the pillows are really comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - excellent product. It's hard to get out of bed now as my new wool duvet is sooooooo toasty warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought the Alpaca duvet (the lightest one), the mattress topper and the washable pillow about a month ago and we haven't looked back since. Fantastic products, I haven't been cold in bed and my husband doesn't overheat anymore. The quality is the best I've ever seen, the delivery was quick, the packaging beautiful - I can't say one bad word. I have just ordered another mattress topper for our daughter. The dream now is to have a wool mattress (one day)...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,543 reviews