woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,018 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Absolutely love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what we hoped for, and more love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with baby sheepskin bought for out baby granddaughter"
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the sheepskin is very good i was disappointed to see that it was made and imported very Vietnam, i was under the illusion that all of your goods were produced in the UK."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service and product - as expected, would recommend or use in future. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, I was able to change date of delivery to suit me. The pillows are very good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality, truly all natural, perfect weight, and love that it’s machine washable. We are very satisfied with this purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We were VERY satisfied with our purchase. We ordered pillows and a comforter and the quality was really impressive and gave off a lot of comfort and warmth. The shipping was fast and free to the USA. I highly recommend Woolroom to all my friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality not as good as the description a thin quilt not duvet Fairly efficient service but waiting for refund first for returned goods sent back promptly. Buying from websites does not suit me!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Am very pleased with both the service received and the product which is, I have to say, the best duvet I have ever had; it feels perfect and has definitely helped with a good nights sleep - have been recommending to friends Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my pillow promptly. It was well packaged and feels like excellent quality. I wanted more support but didn't much like the idea of breathing in chemicals from memory foam pillows and so far this is meeting my needs. I keep altering the amount of wool and haven't quite got it perfect yet but like the flexibility of being able to tailor it to my needs. Very happy so far."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased both the lightweight and medium weight duvets. At the moment I'm using the light weight and it's brilliant - maintains a comfortable temperature throughout the night - just perfect. Excellent customer service team who promptly answered a few questions before I ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Pillow is just as described, and very comfortable. Delivered on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality items, arrived quickly and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The waterproof mattress cover "Velfont" is soft, odor free and covers the mattress and the spring. So nice. The cotton sheet and pillowcase are high quality and comfortable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from wool room, ordering & delivery runs smoothly, have now had various items from you and every one is very good quality, I would be happy to recommend your products. Thank you ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live in the tropics of Molokai, Hawaii. I told a neighbor I was buying a wool pillow and mattress cover. She responded with: Isn't that hot for sleeping? Not at all, airflow is the key. Woolroom's products are the perfect solution for comfort in this humid climate. Hubby says: The quality of our sleep is great. Thanks for making our lives more comfortable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery was very prompt & the pillows were beautifully wrapped. I just find the pillow a bit firm & wonder if you have any suggestions?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have received my items, and they were beautifully packaged. I have yet to use them, as the duvet is for cooler weather."
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,018 reviews