woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delivery was amazingly fast! The comforter is beautiful and so warm. Glad we got the light weight -- even though we live in New England (US) . Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the wool mattress cover once I realised that the purchase of my Tempur mattress might have been a rather too hasty decision. The clammy feeling had now gone as the wool breathes and makes for a much more comfortable night. I was also delighted to find something that fits a 3’x6’6” bed! The cover arrived speedily and all in all a very satisfactory experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been using Woolroom bedding for some years now and think it's fantastic. In fact, we have now got into the habit of taking our duvet with us when we go away as we can't bear to sleep without it! Noticing that there is a special discount at the moment I have just purchased another duvet and mattress protecter so that our visitors can enjoy this wonderful bedding too! The friendly, excellent customer service is an added bonus!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received regarding the ordering and delivery of my goods. I am extremely pleased with my duvet, pillows and mattress cover and am sleeping better than before."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a deluxe bedding set and it arrived promptly and eeven included a return slip. Excellent products, excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we are pleased to hear the bedding arrived quickly and you can start to enjoy the benefits of sleeping with wool!
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My duvet arrived super fast and I was even given a delivery time . My duvet arrived beautifully packaged and I was extremely pleased with the contents, it was fantastic quality and great value for money, I would definitely purchase other things in the future and recommend woolroom to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new bedding, thank you for the lovely feedback :)

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stuff. Feel my children are sleeping better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic news, thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered a medium woollen king size duvet and that's exactly what was delivered, on time. It's perfect for our needs, loved how warm it is and how quiet when turning over. I knew it would be thin compared to our last duvet, but was still surprised at just how thin it is, but still having the weight to feel 'hugged' by your duvet! Hope it will be cool in the summer!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy to hear you are sleeping well with your new duvet, it sounds like you are nice and snug!

Thank you for the review :)

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just purchased the super light washable Duvet. Just the right weight for me. Would like it if they could make this weight in the Classic as I am not keen on the rustling noise it makes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marina,

Thank you for the feedback, the cotton can sound a little crispy for a while but once it has been slept under and moved about a bit then it should disappear. The organic cotton can sometimes sound a little noisy to begin with but will soften with time.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered for my baby’s cot a few days ago. Arrived nice and quickly. Some people fear that wool mattress can be too firm, this actually has a nice medium firmness so was happy about that. Only thing - watch out when you open it, I took a knife to the box to slice open the tape and there was no plastic or packaging inside whatsoever to protect the mattress so be careful opening. Good job it didn’t rain on the box!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the baby mattress. Due to these being delivered with a standard next day courier we found a box to protect the mattresses a little better from bending etc but will certainly look to see if we can bag as well :)

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase nice quality well finished have not slept with it yet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear the bedding arrived safely, please do let us know how you get on!!

Thank you, Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is fine for summer but hadnt realised I'd bought such a low tog so will invest in ahigher tog rating next winter. Delivery excellent. Duvet is very light and comfortable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, sorry to hear the weight isn't quite right for this time of year.

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first time I have purchased from this company and am very impressed with their service and the product I bought, a luxury duvet is superb! I anticipate cooler and more comfortable nights this coming summer. I would not hesitate to buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product very comfortable fast delivery. Shop didn't have pillowcase to go with pillow so had to order separately."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery - very good products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product, thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If this is what happy feels like then I’m HAPPY. Efficient, helpful, polite,friendly service. If you ring Woolroom’s up a real person answeres......how refreshing ! Obviously a company who cares . Prompt delivery of well packaged goods . My new motto ..... SLEEP ON A SHEEP."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"so happy with this quilted blanket. it is heavy enough to keep me warm and i love the fabrics. the reason i went ahead with this purchase was the care of the animals who supplied the wool. thank you for caring for the animals, the environment and making quality, enjoyable products for us- I am so happy with this company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After many years of using my feather duvet, which I love I developed an allergy to feathers ugg!! I didn't want to replace with a polyester/ plastic one, a friend told me about wool duvets, what a find wonderful and warm, light and not at all smelly . Many thanks for your great service and giving me a good nights sleep."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery following my order. I was able to nominate a safe place for my parcel to be left when I was advised that my parcel was being delivered within a certain time slot."
Posted 3 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support