woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,591 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I had an issue with a duvet shrinkage after dry cleaning , before dry cleaning i phoned there advice line and no answer , they just blamed the dry cleaners who offered as a goodwill a refund but assured me it was done correctly , no help from the woolroom , will not buy another woolroom product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to read that you have not had a good experience and that your duvet has shrunk. Woolroom offers both machine washable and dry clean only options in its bedding ranges allowing our customer the opportunity to make the choice that suits their needs. I believe that in your case you chose one of our Classic duvets which would need to go through a dry clean process.

The three things that could causes wool to shrink (and ultimately felt) are heat, agitation and mechanical intervention. It is our belief that as we have had no other complaints on the dry cleaning of our Classic range of duvets this is the cause of the shrinkage on the duvet.

As regards not being able to contact us I apologise that you were no able to reach us. I confirm that do we offer Customer Service via phone, e-mail and Live Chat 7 days per week with guaranteed availability between 9.30am and 5pm and answer all calls within 30 second so apologies if you were unable to get through to us.

We are happy to discuss this further if needed, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"I was VERY impressed with the speed of delivery of my duvet. From ordering by telephone and receiving helpful advice, it arrived the next day. The most efficient service ever received. It was nice to be kept informed by email regarding the time slot for the delivery which incidentally was spot on. A totally stress free purchase. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the order and the process arounf delivery.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was most impressed with the efficient service and delivery of the article ordered from Australia. It was a present to a friend and she is delighted with the warmth of the doona."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear your friend is happy with her gift :)

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and wonderful pillow! Thanks for your attention to my order!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order.

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. We are sleeping much better now thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to hear you are sleeping better. Thank you for the feedback.

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn't be happier with the quality, comfort and flexibility of this product. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with you bedding.

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :)

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have bought two duvets from Woolroom - excellent products & great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your prodcuts.

Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's okay, but it's not true to size so it's a bit of a stretch to get it over the mattress. Nice enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you are struggling. Have you tried to measure to see if it is the correct size? They should be a little tight but do give once they have been used for a few nights.

Thanks,
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday. I am absolutely delighted with my new mattress topper. It is extremely comfortable. I am now thinking about purchasing the duvet to complete my little cocoon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order and ther process.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased that your new mattress topper is living up to expectations. We would really recommend a duvet aswell to have that layer above and below you to be, as you've said, cocooned.
Welcome to the flock.

Kind regards
Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I have had from customer service has been excellent. Products delivered quicker than said. Cannot comment on products yet as not tried long enough."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review and taking the time to do so. We hope that you are finally enjoying your new bedding and that you continue to love the Woolroom.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery from time of order. Great product (king size medium classic duvet)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you so much for leaving a review.
We are so pleased that you are happy with your new duvet. Here's to a good nights sleep, every night from now on!

Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the quality of the Ribblesdale blanket and the speed of delivery. I would certainty purchase from Woolroom again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for taking the time to do so.
We are so happy that you are delighted with your new Blanket.
Welcome to the flock.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website, customer service and delivery. Gemma was great at advising me on which product would be best for my comfort - I was looking at wool mattress toppers / protectors. I'll definitely purchase from Woolroom again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.
We are so please you are happy with the customer service you received. fingers crossed you love your new products and that you sleep better from now on.

Kind Regards
Sally.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wish I had found this product sooner !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and I am pleased to read that you are obviously enjoying the benefit of your new purchase.

kind regards.
The woolroom team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, bedding and new mattress arrived quickly and I am enjoying a good nights sleep. I love the new bed linen and also the wool pillows, great you can customise them and everything is washable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is lovely to read that you are enjoying a good nights sleep with your new bedding and bed linen. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the quick service and the quality of products offered through Woolroom. I am in the process of moving into a new home in 5 wks so will wait to use my new All Seasons comforter when I move in."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynette.

Thank you for your review. Hope the move goes well and enjoy the flexibility of you new all seasons comforter.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good light"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for writing a review for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, prompt delivery and instructions what to do with the pillows for soft/firmness. Wool is encased in a quilted cover, for which one needs a pillowcase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you enjoy your pillows.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Delivery also excellent. Couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Jackie. We do try and get the orders out to our customers with 1-2 days.
Kind regards.
Customer Service Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support