woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,364 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am now the owner of a lovely mattress cover. It fits the mattress perfectly and is so comfortable. Since using it I don't seem to be throwing the duvet, off during the night, so often! It's early days yet, but so far so good.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic nights sleep, so comfy we both actually slept better. We did not wake up in the middle of the night feeling too hot which is one of the most common reasons people don’t sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Plastic free delivery - great! A cloth bag inside a cardboard box. Duvet is lovely and it's good to have avoided both the cruelty of feathers and down and the non-recycleable synthetic options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery. The duvets, pillows and mattress protector is very good quality. The wool definitely regulates the body temperature giving a better night’s sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the pillow! Hate the subsequent influx of emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the service and products from woolroom. A British product I was delighted to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
beautiful, warm, cosy and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Oh what bliss! My beautiful duvet arrived in a lovely cotton bag! I had to wait a few days whilst I sorted out new bed linen having recently purchased a new double bed! I Moved home in July from a studio flat to the luxury of having a bedroom! I decided on a king size duvet so it more than fitted my regular double bed and its just perfect! No falling off or cold feet or back if i am restless it stays in place! I have recently been diagnosed with recurring breast cancer and underwent major surgery so I needed to choose an organic duvet as feathers make me snuffly and synthetic make me hot and sweaty! This is my new home and Christmas present to myself money well spent! Still have to find new curtains and maybe paint a feature wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These are super expensive pillows BUT they are amazing and the service was crazy good. Minimal faff ordering, arrived really quick and arrived in beautiful condition. Pillows are great. They smell a bit sheepy but I love that! My only feedback would be that the outer presentation bag the pillow come in, isn't need. It's just packaging but it's cotton which is such a shame to waste. The pillows themselves are made of sustainable materials but this extra outer thing isn't necessary, it's a waste of precious materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the duvet and I am sleeping the whole way through the night for the first time in ages...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the light duvet as my husband gets really hot in bed, He no longer wakes up in the night in a bed of perspiration, I have also found I sleep better as I no longer wake up too hot due to those tropical moments that some ladies have. Worth every penny and would highly recommend, very good quality and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As always, prompt delivery and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my wool duvet from the Woolroom! Great product, great service , great ethos. Thanks Woolroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful product. Ordered 2 pillows. Both parcels arrived with torn plastic bags packaging needs to be much stronger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From the order to delivery all was very simple. I bought these as gifts for Christmas but my son and his wife who opened them early absolutely loved them. I am excited to see what my husband and my daughter think.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time, well packaged and with good instructions for adjustment and care of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb quality mattress. And, thanks to Black Friday it was a great price too for 9000 or so springs! It’s very comfortable too. Also - it’s important to comment positively on the delivery... around 72 hours from order. I was amazed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. As it was my first time buying wool bedding I rang and spoke to Katie a number of times with various questions before making my purchase. Every conversation she was very helpful and friendly. I am so looking forward to using my new wool bedding with the reassurance that if it doesn’t work for us we can return it for full refund. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my new mattress protector and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 4,364 reviews