woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,896 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"the package arrived yesterday- a week to order and send /thank you for your alacrity. used everything last night- husband woke up with no congestion/a first. the reason we tried the wool pillows. slept cool and felt good. will slowly replace all the under bedding/pillows in hte house with your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Happy with my purchase. Would buy again. Everything was exactly as described. Even a delivery time slot was offered and adhered to. A little pricey, but as my other half always says "you get what you pay for" and in this case that is exactly what we got - a very comfortable sleep every night. So happy we bought from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my woolroom pillow yesterday, last night I slept on it. I couldn’t believe how soft and comfortable it was. I didn’t have to keep flipping it over for the cool side, your description of how luxury feels was spot on. I’m a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality quilt and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent response from Woolroom from the time of placing our order to receiving our mattress topper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website. Love the way things are described and the terminology used. Quick service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My mattress topper has been a great success. Improved the overall comfort of my mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had never experienced a wool duvet until a recent stay in London so when I got home I started searching & found this wonderful company. I bought a Deluxe duvet, medium tog rating in King size for a double bed because I like that look. The website is informative & easy to use, delivery was speedy & our duvet is sublime. The fact that it arrived in large cotton bag AND the outer packaging is recyclable made it even better. I get hot, he feels the cold & we are both happy, just got to start replacing all the rest of our bedding... Thank you for such excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You say super light but the thing weighs a ton Now I have lug out for the postman to return. Deceiving advertising— so disappointed was really forward to it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thrilled with our duvet so cosy and comfy, we have had wool duvets before but made the mistake of having our summer one washed following the instructions unfortunately it shrunk! It wasn’t one of yours I hasten to add. Prefer the quality of yours as well. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased two wool pillows, medium softness. My husband and I are really pleased with them. Wasn’t sure the first night whether it was too firm, but the second night decided it was definitely just right! Really pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were both suffering with over-heating and night sweats due to a polyester hollowfibre duvet. I came across this website and, having read all of the reviews, decided to by a classic warm duvet and so pleased that we did! Sleeping much better and with a lot more comfort. Highly rate this product - warm and comfy. Service from the Woolroom was very good - order despatched in short time and packaged very well in a waterproof protective wrapper - which was just as well as the parcel was left on our doorstep during the huge storms of Friday 12th October, despite instructing courier to leave parcel with a neighbour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I rarely write reviews, but I have to say the wool deluxe duvet set I purchased is an absolute dream (excuse the pun). No more night sweats for me or hubbie, super comfy and cosy and I feel sure we will be able to use it year round without swapping out. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt efficient service. Recently ordered 2 bags of wool received them next day. Also purchased Wool Topper from shop at Peak Village, Derbyshire and Topper is fantastic. Pillow which I also purchased is not so good but I will solve problem as I love the thought of being encased in wool. I do also have wool quilt and wool mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the luxury wool pillow - easy to order - had confirmation immediately. Delivery very prompt and announced via email. The pillow is wonderful - soft and fluffy and so, so comfortable. Had the best nights' sleep for a long time the first night I used it. Beautifully made. I already have the Light Duvet. I have found Woolroom products excellent for my "power surges" in the night. I would highly recommend for "ladies of a certain age" and anyone who overheats in the night! Worth the £."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic; wish I'd known about woolroom before (a friend recommended you). I purchased from your Classic range, one light and one medium single duvet, and two pillows. I'd been informed of friends who have two single duvets, one for each person, on their double beds, and sleep better for it, so we decided to try this as our old duvet was in need of replacing. We now both get a decent night; my husband gets the warmth he wants, while I have a lighter weight duvet and no longer lie there dripping with sweat. Neither of us has noticed a particularly "sheepy" smell at all; the duvets and pillows are all extremely comfortable in use, and for the first time in literally years, I am getting a decent rest at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order,plenty of reviews to aid decision on which product would be suitable and fast delivery with email updates. Very happy and will use again. Cannot comment on duvet just yet as it isn't in use. Once it is I will review it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast delivery of a quality item. Very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service, Fast Postage, Would Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted to see this company mentioned in my Saturday paper and having read about the duvets, I just knew they could be the right one for me, I often get quite overheated during the night, so only ordered the 4/5 tog. It is so light and easier to put in the duvet cover. It now lies comfortably on top of my bed and does not slide off, even when I am turning over all night! I have MS and need this kind of easy, warm duvet. Fast delivery was within 3 days, which was very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,896 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support