woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,896 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely fantastic so very efficient and easy to deal with. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and wonderful products, that really do help you get a peaceful nights sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been very happy with my poolroom duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy purchase of three duvets, good price, quick delivery. So far so good. Recipients seem very happy with their duvets, warm and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchasedthe Superking Deluxe duvet and kingize pillowcase which for me was a considered purchase so was slightly concerned that it could be an expensive mistake plus the whole wool duvet thing ? I was like how can it keep you warm yet cool at the same time ? But ... it absolutely does, I suffer from hot sweats and constantly awaken to throw off duvets to end up freezing then waking up to scramble for the covers yet again but with the Woolroom not so. These duvets are very well made and you can just feel the quality of them, with a nice set of good quality duvet cover you feel like your in one of the best hotels, I like the weight which is it too heavy (which I hate) yet not too light it’s got the Goldilocks feel .. just right. I am very pleased with my products and since I’ve had them I have not felt sweaty at all my hair stays dry rather than waking up to it being all over the place ..some ladies will know exactly what I mean by that. I also did a bit of research before I purchased from here and I could have got cheaper maybe but the quality is second to none and for the quality I think it’s fantastic and I have already recommended to people I know, and just another thing for people it matters to your bed looks so well made no lumps or bumps (a small thing I know but it matters to me) buy one you won’t be disappointed, this company couldn’t be more helpful in al aspects of sale and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time customer. Good product range within 'wool-based' speciality. Website and online ordering clear and straightforward. Prompt despatch and delivery. Customer services fast, understanding and helpful, by both phone and email."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class the best ever for a good nights sleep"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality products. Easy to use website. Friendly staff member when I needed to make an enquiry by phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As my grandson is due to move to a “proper” bed I have purchased a wool duvet and pillow for him, for this move.....but it’s not been used quite yet. But his 5 year old sister loved hers, so that’s a positive. The service was absolutely brilliant. Ordered Monday, advised Tuesday that it would be delivered Wednesday...and it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your product was excellent quality but unfortunately too hard for my comfort and has been returned. R.A.Clavering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication from company, my duvet arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Excellent quality product, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others and would definately buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just love the duvet! It arrived before I could say Jack Robinson and it's not only super but it's a natural product and nothing had to die for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing. Warm and snug, didn’t want to get out of bed. Better than my silk duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We love the quality of the medium-weight wool comforter we purchased. Unlike many others, the size of the comforter was correct, and it fills our duvet cover perfectly. The weight is great, and it's cozy warm when the temperature is cool, yet not too hot on warmer nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly at a very good price, a gift for Xmas so not given yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"OMG! I read recently that wood duvets were the ones to go for and I must admit, although I have only had mine on the bed for 5 days, I LOVE IT!! Is it psychological or does it really give me a better nights sleep ? I don't care because it does!!! Excellent service - ordered and delivered within a couple of days. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item ordered was delivered on time, and as described. It seems well made. I am not sure how I can review this as better than good, as it is the minimum I would expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication. The products we bought are very high quality for the price of them....Best of British"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The alpaca summer duvet arrived quickly. I had brought it to add to our New Zealand summer wool duvet to create a thicker duvet. I had to put ties on the duvet which was easy enough. It has provided a thicker duvet without too much weight we are very happy with the outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Making my purchase from woolroom was really easy. All the information about the products was easy to find and read. It was interesting to read the background story too, having read a small piece in a newspaper article. My order was delivered in good time, standard delivery. I was kept informed of the progress of my item and given the option to change delivery details along the way. It arrived in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,896 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support