woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was referred to using a wool duvet and undersheet by my acupuncture practitioner In order to assist my breathing I bought the lot pillows duvet and undersheet The best thing I ever did Brilliant Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service, very quick replies to emails. Quality of products is very good and prices are very fair. I was very impressed by the speed of the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the products we bought so far (mattress to come). The DPD delivery left room for improvement though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m writing this review whilst laying in my new woolroom bed set. Incredible quality and comfort. So thankful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products and fast, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pillow arrived quickly and is a great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pillow arrived within 2 days of ordering. Really nice product, once I removed some of the filling the pillow was the perfect thickness. The wool so far seems to maintain its ‘bounce’ unlike down which can flatten and feel hard to sleep on. Yes, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good company, speedy delivery. Bought a light duvet, plenty warm enough in winter, and stays in place, does’nt move all over the bed like synthetic duvets, and a major bonus...I DO NOT GET STATIC Good company to deal with, lovely light duvet, but still warm, does’nt move all over the bed like synthetic duvets. And best for me is anti allergy and I DO NOT GET STATIC SHOCKS which synthetic ones give me. A wool duvet is the best 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased the ‘woolroom’ mattress topper to see if I could find some improvement for osteoarthritis in my hips and shoulders. Sleep has frequently ended with uncomfortable and interrupted nights; having already had several artificial joint surgeries I am keen to avoid further operations for as long as possible. I also get very warm when sleeping and cannot tolerate memory foam and similar surfaces for this reason. I was somewhat doubtful about the wool topper too - we already have wool duvets from another source that I personally find too warm. However having used the wool mattress topper for a week I have to say the comfort to my joints when in bed is noticeable. It will never be perfect because of my medical problems but i have found a significant improvement with discomfort and together with my usual 4.5 tog goose down duvet I am comfortably warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a 1 to 2 tog single duvet - I get very hot at night and had this recommended. It is a good duvet BUT I have been too hot under it and am now ordering a pure cotton 1 tog duvet elsewhere, which is very well reviewed. If you don't get much too hot at night, I think you might well like this duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent feedback from people who gifts were for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We love our Woolroom product. The mattress topper is wonderful not too hot and very comfortable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well packaged and promptly delivered. Really impressed with the service. Looking forward to trying the new pillows tonight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful team with fast personal responses, a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the Duvet, it’s very warm despite being very light."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love woolroom!!! I bought two standard wool pillows and a king size luxury warm duvet and what can I say ... I Love them so much I am literally kept the perfect temptreture the whole night even sleeping in a cashmere jumper (I dont wake up over heated) or the heating off in a edwardian house (its freezing and they keep me lovely and warm). I transitioned from a feather duvet and pillow set and I cant believe how much the dust has reduced in my room. I will say that the king duvet is slightly bigger than a normal king duvet cover if so ive upped the size to super king to fit. Thankyou woolroom I sleep so well now !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and value for money. I am delighted with the medium weight wool duvet I ordered. Delivery was prompt and good. The duvet is wonderful and all I could ever hope for. Since I use it I sleep so much better, no more night sweats at all and it is warm enough too! I recommend this product very much and wish I had known about it and gotten one years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love my pillows so much more than expected. Only problem - partner decided after a year that he would prefer a firmer pillow. Problem easily solved with extra bag of stuffing. Perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm delighted with my new wool duvet, pilows and mattress protector. The packaging was free of plastic too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love our new blanket. My husband and I have different body temperatures and this blanket works for both of us."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support