woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely pillow, I dont know I'm sleeping on a pillow, i get up feeling so much better. I don't know y this is. But I'm really glad. The smell of the sheep is not so strong now, so hopefully it will fade. Overall I'm really happy with my new pillow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My item was delivered fast, free, and nicely packaged in its own linen duvet bag. I'm very happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far it seems to be an excellent product even though it is a little bit expensive in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived promptly and looks glorious - can’t wait to try it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Throw arrived promptly and is of excellent quality. Colours are slightly more muted than it appeared on the website but that was no problem for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative website with lots of choice at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my purchase - love the colours & delivery to France was superfast - merci beaucoup !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality products, arrived when they said. The only mildly annoying thing for me was two days after I bought my last item a sale appeared so I could have got free shipping and a small reduction had I waited a couple more days...but such life!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I absolutely love our wool duvet! So much so I have bought one for the whole family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luxurious bedding, fast delivery and better sleep for us as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very helpful staff. Brilliant duvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Went to one of the shops. Checked to see if a duvet was available and was told yes. Once purchased was told that only the one of display was available at the time, told that it was in perfect conditon. Once unpacked found that the duvet was not in a good conditon. When i contacted the company I was told that a replacement would not be available for a further 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely topper - super soft and comfortable. An ideal accompaniment to a firm mattress. Would recommend this alpaca/wool topper - you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the wool room we love the duvet I have slept so much better since I had it. It’s warm and cool very cozy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After a LOT of searching for a Duvet that would suit my Husband and I (both like different temperatures) I found the Woolroom Luxury Alpaca Organic Duvet. What a difference! I've just had the best night's sleep in a long time, and I didn't have to get used to the feel, texture or smell. A perfect duvet for a perfect nights sleep. Thank you Woolroom, another satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable pillow delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good solid natural composition pillow. Doesn't get clumpy unlike the polyester ones. Had no odour when recieved. I was so pleased with it I ordered another one for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. You can tell that the people making these products at Woolroom have pride in their work and this company. Shipping and communications were spot on and the duvet and pillows exceeded my expectations. I bought the Med-Wool duvet; its both light and warm. The firm pillows give you a lot of support yet have enough give to get comfortable. Give it a few days to get used to the weight and regulated warmth of wool and you will sleep through the night like a champ. Well done woolroom. I will be back for more.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent just what I wanted very warm and light. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,543 reviews