woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,752 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Hello, happy with the service and delivery. I approve of the packaging too, nil plastic- the way to go. Just a small query, the zip on the pillow does not have the usual tab on - is that normal, so that there is nothing to catch? Otherwise could that be a problem? Sweet dreams- Sandra"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sandra, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order.

The zip is designed like that so that you do not have anything digging into your face/head whilst you sleep.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"i am very proud that where is such companies like WOOL ROOM because it is very hard to find in UK a mattress which would tick all the boxes,for me what was very important is organic cotton ,organic filling of the mattress and no chemicals integrated to make it fire resistant,the last one was the most important.I bought my item from clearance as it was an ex-display mattress but i found no fault in it and got it so cheap as you would buy it from ikea. Just love that company and what they do will definitely buy from them in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your mattress and feeling the benefits of sleeping with wool.

Welcome to the flock :)

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service would recommend woolroom!"
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear the service and goods are what you were expecting.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service, wonderful cosy marshmallow mattress topper"
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely description of the topper! Happy snoozing :)

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was dispatched quickly and received notifications for delivery. Pillows are well filled and high quality. Very pleased with them."
Posted 1 week ago
Happy snoozing :)

Thank you, Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful product, excellent service, couldn’t be more pleased. Kate Wood."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Kate, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, fast delivery. Well packaged our new mattress topper is amazing, it’s like sleeping on a cloud. Despite it being July we haven’t felt too hot but cosy and have slept really well. Love it!"
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased to hear you are sleeping well, the toppers are just lovely and very much like a cloud to sleep on (I love mine) :)

Wooltoom
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderfully made comforter, wonderfully packaged. Very trustworthy store. I will definitely buy Woolroom products again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your new bedding.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Really straightforward ordering and fast delivery. Lovely packaging too!"
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order and sleeping well.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery to Canada. Exactly as described. Very soft and comfy. Thanks Woolroom!"
Posted 1 week ago
You'ree welcome, thank you for your order! Welcome to the Flock

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Really super product will definitely be getting for other beds 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Happy Shopping, we are pleased to hear you are happy and feeling the benefits of sleeping with wool.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t express my delight enough about your service and your product ! I’ve had sleep issues for a long time from being too hot or cold despite multiple adjustments to heating/cooling. I live in the desert . I bought your lightweight comforter . It is PERFECT. I no longer wake up during the night ! And thank you so much for your prompt service . My only recommendation would be to not require a signature at delivery as I was not home and had to retrieve it . Thank you ! Alanna Hanna Pahrump, NV USA"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the reviews, we ar epleased to hear you are sleeping well and comfortably.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and delivery. Very comfortable mattress topper"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear you are comfortable.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the classic pillows to join my wool duvet. Have had the duvet a number of years and really rate it for magically keeping me at just the right temp. Pillows are firm but comfortable. Too soon to review further."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased to hear you are sleeping well with your new bedding.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear you are sleeping comfortably after adding to your bedding bundle.

Happy snoozing :)

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with my new duvet. It's my first woollen one. I chose wool because of my concerns about animal welfare and the harvesting of feathers and down from geese and ducks. I also wanted to sleep under a natural fibre duvet, and I am very happy to be supporting the British wool industry."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your support, we are pleased you are sleeping well and are comfortable.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :)

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding customer services. I had a problem with the courier and Karen (I think) went over and above to try and resolve it for me contacting them on my behalf twice. Probably the best service ever. As for the wool mattress protector it fits much better than the v-spring wool protector that I bought with the bed. If Woolroom sell anything else that I need that is where I will buy it from. I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend Woolroom ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jane, we are sorry to hear you had an issue with delivery but pleased it was all resolved for you.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it, I bought an Emma mattress. Ridiculously comfortable but very hot. So I bought this to counteract the heat, now I'm cool and breezy in even the hottest nights."
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic news, we are pleased to heaer you are sleeping well.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Website full of information and really easy to navigate. Lots of advice about which products to buy, and what’s required to qualify for money back guarantees. Quick delivery of a quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear you are sleeping well and are pleased with your products.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect ultra light wool duvet- just what I need for this hot weather ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are sleeping well even in the warmer nights we have had.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you are sleeping comfortably in this warm weather with your new duvet.

Thank you for the feedback.

Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,752 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access