woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I ordered a luxury mattress topper & 2 classic pillows. The order arrived very quickly and I’m really delighted with the quality of the products. The topper feels amazing."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Larissa.
Let's hope you have many good nights sleep from now on and you continue to love the Woolroom products.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"Really comfy. Giving me a good nights sleep . Keeps its shape in the night. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are so pleased to hear you are sleeping better now with your new duvet. Long may it continue for you.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"We recently moved to a new house which is much better insulated than our previous homes. We kept overheating under our down duvet and couldn't sleep. We tried a whole series of duvets, and kept waking up too hot, or too cold. At last we have found the perfect duvet from woolroom - the temperature has varied rather dramatically in the last fortnight, with the hottest winter days on record and a really cold storm, but we have remained sleeping blissfully under our medium classic wool duvet!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It's lovely to know how well you are sleeping. these days, a good nights sleep is hard to come by, especially with the stress of moving house. I hope you continue to sleep well and enjoy your new house.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy purchase. High-quality duvet. Reasonable cost."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant fast service, duvet and pillows as a sgift so can't comment but the packaging and presentation are quality, very plush. Thankyou,"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda,

That's great to read. Hopefully the recipient of the gifts will be as complimentary and have a fabulous nights sleep from now on.

Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Arrived quite promptly. Well packaged. Very comfortable and a great addition for our mattress."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping to the US was fast. I am glad to find the wool bedding in US sizes that is soft and washable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the classic wool duvet Medium and I am very, very happy with it. My old synthetic duvet was a 13.5tog and I was always waking up in the night too hot and throwing it off and then getting cold and waking up again and so on all night. This wool duvet is lovely and i don't wake up anymore. It keeps a constant temperature all night and also feels a good weight, not too heavy or too light. I highly recommend it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie,

it's great to read how well you are sleeping now. No one likes broken sleep especially from something so simple as over heating. I hope you continue to have a peaceful nights sleep.

Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional quality and fast delivery! The only company I found offering different weights suitable for various climates. Best night's sleep in forever after many very expensive down comforters. Do not hesitate to order, both email and chat very helpful. Thank you Woolroom!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia,

It's great to read you are sleeping so well now. I hope this continues from now in.
Our Customer Service Team are always here to help.

Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the comforter, hate that they don't add the loops so that i can tie it into my duvet cover. Ends up rumpled and uneven with any movement. After the first week, out of frustration hand-sewed in loops."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I'm sorry to read that you are having trouble with keeping your Comforter in it's place. We are actually having the comforters made with loops now due to this issue. I do apologise that this is coming after you've had trouble, but please be assured we are now fixing this issue for the future.

Sally
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy ordering, great product (extra wool for deluxe wool pillow), quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan,

We do pride ourselves in having adjustable pillows. Perfect for anyone who need extra support or less support. It's great to know that you are happy with them.

Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect alapaca duvet in medium, great for night sweats. So lovely and cozy not heavy and perfect temperature. I bought 2 duvet covers also the topper. Great service nothing is too much trouble. Thankyou Woolroom"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paula,

It sounds like you have finally found your perfect duvet. It's great to read how much you love it. We hope you continue to sleep well.

Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"We’re in the States and received our quilt within days of ordering. We were shocked at how light it was and were worried it wouldn’t be warm enough but it’s great. It doesn’t feel bulky or heavy and I imagine that it will be perfect to use in the summertime too."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chelsea,

That's brilliant to know it arrived so quickly and without any issues.
I think you will be even more shocked at how cool you will feel in the summer with the same quilt.
Welcome to the flock and we hope you continue to have peaceful nights sleep.

Sally
Posted 10 hours ago
"I bought the mattress protector, pillows and duvet and I can honestly say this has made a massive difference to how well I sleep at night. Thank you so much! The products and service level from Woolroom are excellent and well worth the money."
Posted 1 week ago
"The best of the best."
Posted 1 week ago
"Never having a wool duvet, we were very keen to try ours out. We ordered a medium one which arrived when expected and is so comfy. It looks very thin, but the weight is perfect. So far we've found it warm enough, so looking forward to experiencing it being cool in the hotter weather!!! It looks a quality product too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love their products. The whole family sleeps now under wool duvets. We got a medium one and it's definitely fine for the cold season (london). We took a light one for our toddler as he tends to get hot and top it up with blankets in winter. We expect to be able to use the light one all year around."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipment was super fast to USA! The products are high quality and very nice. I look forward to using them over time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value, lovely range of throws and colours...am now contemplating their duvets!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased full bed set, have used for one week, unfortunately I have not had any better sleep, which I had hoped for."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

If you have the full bedding set, you are under the 30 night sleep guarantee, so you are welcome to return either the full set or just part of it and either have a refund or exchange it to try a warmer duvet. Please contact the customer service team if you would like to discuss anything further. We are happy to help with any of your sleep troubles.

Sally
Posted 14 hours ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support