woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,018 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"everything happened as stated. I would like to be bale to buy extra pillow covers though - then if you like a reduced filling you can make an extra pillow"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought an all-season package from Woolroom, and I am delighted. The customer service was warm, friendly and informative. The delivery service was fast and efficient. The mattress protector, pillows and quilts arrived just two days after I placed my order and they are wonderful; all made to the highest of standards; the mattress protector is much better than any protector I have used, the pillows are extremely comfortable, the summer quilt is a perfect weight and warmth. I am now snug as a bug in a rug (but not over snug) and I look forward to going to bed at night which the Woolroom all-season products have turned into a peak experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the deluxe pillow. It is comfortable and helps me to keep cool and sleep solidly through the night. Well worth the money . Woolroom delivered very quickly to jersey Channel Islands. I have previously purchased duvets/ pillows/ mattress cover and service and delivery has always been exceptional ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product."
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t believe how much I love this comforter! The quality is great and it’s the perfect weight. No smell at all. Super fast service and great prices. I’ll definitely buy more. Thanks!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communications, kept up to date and delivery completed on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"I do very much like this Alpaca Bed Topper... Just would have been better in a 4 to 6 inch thickness..."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have a memory foam mattress which is hard and hot. The wool topper has made it less hard but doesn’t give quite the comfort I had hoped for. And the topper hasn’t made much difference to getting hot."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had replaced my old mattress so decided to splash out and get a wool topper to. Whilst it is comfortable, the heat regulating effect doesn’t seem to be working for me. I have a high thread count cotton sheet on top, but still seem to be getting very hot and kicking off the covers . The mattress is made from natural fibres to and is pocket sprung so I don’t think it’s that. But on a positive, I’m looking forward to being nice and warm in the winter."
Posted 1 week ago
"My pillow arrived a day early in great shape. Woolroom communicated with me regularly about the delivery. I am pleased with the service, including the detailed instructions on how to care for my new pillow."
Posted 1 week ago
"My 2nd purchase from the Woolroom. I have the Winter deluxe duvet and now the Summer deluxe duvet. Very happy with both and also fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the products and service. I’ve shopped twice with the wool room now and have bought pillows, duvet and mattress cover. I’m sure I’ll be back again at some point!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything came beautifully packaged and very quickly! And, these sheets and mattress protectors are phenomenal and so very soft. I have a Hypnos Cypress Firm mattress, and they fit it perfectly. My only wish is that WoolRoom made a top sheet for the Americans who sleep with one, because the fitted sheets are so soft and wonderful :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast and convenient. When my duvet arrived, it was zipped into a cotton carry bag. Last night, I put the lightweight duvet on my bed. The temperature is still warmish but there is a damp chill to the air. I was so comfortable! Last winter, I was so cold, despite wearing wool socks and a wool sweater to bed. I am looking forward to a cozy winter's sleep this year."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Beautifully packaged and presented products. We are loving our new pillows, safe in the knowledge they are completely natural and chemical free!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with workroom product."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a great wool duvet 1st one we have had wish we had got earlier"
Posted 1 week ago
"fast shipping, nice cellular blanket, but the address on the package was incomplete, so I had to call the courier to solve the ( little ) problm"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love it"
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,018 reviews