woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,364 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Katie was most helpful with the choice of duvet. Excellent customer service. Regret that the Admin. side of the Woolroom did not keep up with expectations as there is no provision for customers to be advised that payment had been made, with the usual confirmatory 'slip' issued by the credit card machine. I had to ask for confirmation and just received an invoice stating that NIL payment was due. Tut! Tut! Woolroom; surely you can do better than that? A process for advising confirmation of payment is not difficult to build into your computer system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my latest purchase of a pillow. Lovely to sleep on. Good service from Woolroom. I will happily recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have now bought two wool filled pillows with an extra bag of wool as I like a very firm pillow. I find them very comfortable , cool and easily plumped up / adjustable. I love the idea that they are completely natural and therefore will not add to plastic based landfill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased with my pillows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my new Woolroom duvet, and have slept comfortably since using it. It's good to be able to support British sheep farmers by buying a British wool duvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love my wool comforter! It is a perfect weight and keeps us warm and snuggly on cold Colorado evenings!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a plaid and it was delivered very fast ! ( I live in the Netherlands) The plaid is really lovely. So five stars are well deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought the pillow and blanket for my daughter because of her allergy. We’re happy, great products I’ll recommend it to all. I’m thinking to buy for myself . Thanks woolroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After having used a 4.5 Down & Feather Duvet for years, which bunched up & was too hot for my hot flushes, I now use this Woolroom one. It has the filling evenly displaced throughout and after a few days, it’s helping to keep me cooler. Just need to replace my other pillows to complete the set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a classic range lightweight quilt as my husband has an illness which gives him poor circulation in his legs but he gets hot elsewhere. We had abandoned synthetic quilts (we have an asthmatic daughter) as too hot and this was a last ditch attempt at finding something comfortable for both of us. Wondered if it would be too cold for the winter but have slept like a log since putting it on the bed and my husband hasn’t felt cold. Wish I’d discovered you years ago. Just ordered cot bed quilt for my grandson too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
brilliant well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. The parcel arrived very quickly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb quality cottons, so comfortable. Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order shipped promptly - had within 5 days from London to Chicago! Very pleased with the products. I will never go back to a down comforter - the wool is so much more breathable and comfortable! Love this set - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items came very quickly.havenot used them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My pillows are wonderfully comfortable and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and advice. Love duvet too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality ,soft and good size rugs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 4,364 reviews