woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,591 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service, bought for a family member, very well made perfect weight"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear the gift was well recieved.

Woolroom
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rae,

thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased your family member is enjoying their new Woolroom product.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my duvet purchase. Not heavy at all and nice and cosy."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are enjoying your new duvet.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"All I can say at this stage is that the pillow was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. It is superbly comfortable, fulfilling my expectations. I believe that wool may be the ideal, and most environmentally friendly textile."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We hope your new Pillow will help you sleep more peacefully and everyone starts to think like you!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Living in Portugal we were concerned about exact sizes etc and the Woolroom couldn't have been more helpful. We also received the package within the time stated which is a minor miracle for us here! We'll look forward to trying out our topper asa painter finished decorating! Thanks again, Alison"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you found us most helpful and felt the delivery was as expected. I hope you enjoy your new bedding.
Kind regards.
The woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply beautiful. Have just purchased a new bed with a wool mattress and this lovely duvet to complement them its so cosy and natural. Perfect will order from woolroom again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hayley

Thank yu so much for taking the time to write such a great review. Enjoy and we look forward to welcoming you back to the flock.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"I came across wool room as I was searching for an easily washable wool duvet, and I have not been disappointed. It is AMAZING, and their communication and despatch times were impeccable. I will definitely be back for more!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back to the flock.

The woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I had from The Woolroom was A1 from placing my order to receiving the goods, all went well."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Carol for taking the time to write such a good review. We hope you enjoy yur new woolroom products.
The woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and great customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"It is a lovely duvet, however it is too big to fit into a single duvet cover (I have tries various different ones). It just sticks out at the bottom and doesn't completely flat but overall very nice"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you like your new woolroom duvet.

All of our duvets are a standard size and therfore please do get in contact with us if you think that your duvet is not of the correct measurement and we would be happy to look into it.

Kind regards.
woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
"My wool duvet has stopped my endless waking in the night from being too hot then too cold. It is soft and snuggly and keeps me at just the right temperature. Fantastic company to deal with and really quick delivery. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vanessa,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We are so happy to read that you are now sleeping comfortably and all the way through. Long may this continue for you.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy with Woolroom. My order process was smooth; I received my order promptly, so I didn't require any assistance. I've slept on my new wool mattress protector now for four nights and I've slept through the night all four nights. Prior to this wool protector (with cotton panels to pull over the mattress sides, I used an cotton protector (with icky stretchy polyester side panels) and either a linen or cotton sheet and a wool duvet inside a linen duvet cover. It was rare if I slept through the night 1 or 2 nights a week, never mind four nights in a row. Restless, hot, uncomfortable, toss and turn, wake, sleep fitfully then wake again. Adding this wool layer beneath seems to have worked by encasing me in the superb qualities of wool that you'll read about on the website. It's pretty remarkable. My thanks to Woolroom and to the sheep."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

thank you so much for taking the time such a wonderful review.
You've said everything we try and promote with our bedding, especially having the layers of wool beneath you. Congratulations on the 4 nights restful sleep in a row. We hope that this improved sleep continues.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christian,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We hope you enjoy your new Woolroom product.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kind regards.

Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb Product. Excellent swift delivery too."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

thank you so much for leaving a review,
We are happy to know you are impressed with you new Woolroom product.
Fingers crossed, it does the job for you!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"ordering was easy, delivery came when it should in fact a little earlier in the day. Keen and Able were excellent they kept me informed of progress and when to expect them. They were efficient and polite and removed my old mattress and placed the new one on the base, all done with a smile considering this was 17.30 on a Saturday evening. The mattress itself is superb, it is the Herdwick regular King size, I had it to replace an Emma mattress which made me too hot. My new Woolroom mattress is lovely, I slept really well with no hot flushes for the first time in years. Wonderfully comfy and excellently made. I already had the wool pillows and quilt from Woolroom so I have a perfect set now. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elizabeth,

thank you for taking the time to write such a brilliant review. We really do appreciate it.
We will pass on your compliments regarding our delivery team Keen and Able. I'm sure they will be very happy to read everything.
As for the mattress, we are so happy that you are now sleeping perfectly comfortable and without hot flushed and long may this continue.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"The quilt was of very good quality. We have used it in our caravan and it kept us very toasty. Delivery was exceptionally good and quick."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol,

thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased the duvet kept you nice and cozy on these cold nights in a caravan. We hope it continues to work as well.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my recent purchase of two pillows. Over the years I have tried a variety of pillows from feather to memory foam but find these woolrom pillows to be far superior for comfort and durability. Excellent service, prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review.
We are extremely happy to read that you have finally found the perfect pillow for you. We hope you have many restful nights sleep with added comfort.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the service, kept informed, very efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We are so pleased you were happy with the service you received. We find it extremely important to keep our customers upto date with all orders.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second woolroom duvet. We bought a light weight one previously, and it has been brilliant at regulating heat in the summer. This Spring has been colder than expected so went for a medium weight deluxe duvet. Delivered quickly and all good so far."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so happy that you loved your light duvet so much, you decided to get a warmer one for this unpredictable British weather. We hope that it continues to improve your sleep and keep you warmer on these cooler nights we are having!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered two pillows, a filler pack, two rugs and a throw. everything arrived as planned. We are using the pillows and they are amazing. The rugs are beautifully made and are better quality than anything we have purchased elsewhere The throw is still in it's bag as we don't want to damage it yet, but we've checked it and it's very good quality. glad we found this website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased you are loving all you new Woolroom products. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and worth every penny"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathy

Thank you for your great review.

Kind regards.

The woolroom
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support