woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,616 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate woolroom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and value especially at sale time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Rumble
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery.Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good service from woolroom. Delivered next day with one hour delivery slot so you can plan your day. Well packaged and protected. Excellent as ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Quick and secure service - delivered to work. Pillow so far rather fun - esp. teasing out the wool...have not really noticed a great cooling - but then again it has been so hot, I'm not surprised. Lovely and comfortable though..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. easy to order, arrived next day, courier exactly on time.Lightweight duvets perfect for these hot nights. My only niggle is that both the double and king size are slightly too big for my covers (standard sizes) so there are a couple of ridges where they do not lie flat within the covers. Haven't found a way to rectify this yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Catherine Pedwell
Verified Buyer
"The Woolroom is a company I like to deal with. Their customer service, website, ordering process and delivery is great. Their products are also very good quality. I have been sleeping in my summer weight wool duvet, wool pillows and on my wool mattress topper for almost 12 months. I’m not hot even in this weather. I’m not cold in the terrible winter we had. They keep you perfect temperatures and my husband says the same. We take our wool pillows wherever we go now; can’t sleep without them. This time I bought a wool throw for the bed in the sale and organic cotton pillow cases. All good quality and excellent service as always. Well done! It’s a rarity these days to say a company we’re a pleasure to deal with and provide good quality products as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wendy Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Really quick service and the mattress topper we purchased is super comfy. Happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the duvets and cushions I got. They're comfortable, high quality and the fact they're natural and British is important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent product speedily delivered. The mattress topper arrived in the middle of the heatwave and helped us get a good nights sleep without over heating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It did what it said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very speedy delivery and a wonderful product……. what more can I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ultra light quilt is well made and ideal for the current hot summer nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good nights sleep on a very comfortable pillow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Harding
Verified Buyer
"Delivered my lightweight duvet very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Munroe
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the online chat function as I was able to have my question answered immediately. I was also impressed that each item came within its own protective bag, as during transit the box had aquired a hole; the bags prevented soiling and damage to the products. All of my items had been ‘upgraded’ to high thread-count organic cotton, and the quality seems very good. Only one complaint so far: for the pillow casings, where the fabric has been cut to the required size and the seams sewn, the quilting stitches were coming undone in several places, and I spent a long time tying the loose threads into knots so they did not come undone any further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Duvet great 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edwina Robarts
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service for an extremely comfortable mattress topper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"products are good quality and do what they say. The only problem i had was i bought a double size duvet but it was to big for 3 different double size duvet covers i had. are your duvets slightly bigger than standard ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was our third purchase of a wool duvet from Woolroom. We were so impressed with the benefits that we have been rolling them out (quite literally) for all the children. Please could we have a loyalty discount for our fourth purchase. (I have also recommended to my brother and sister and they also bought). So that is five happy customers in our family alone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great descriptions on website that helped me decide the right duvet for me. The duvet is flatter and denser than polyester ones but not as heavy as I thought. I'm hoping it keeps me super warm this winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,616 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This