woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,007 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful throw. Perfect colours."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Debbie Woodward
"After a bit of research we decided to buy a wool quilt and it’s the best thing we’ve done! Gone is the weight and heat of a feather quilt. Gone is the chill of a summer quilt. The weight a warmth of this quilt is just perfect. I love the fact that it’s all British wool as well. We also bought 2 pillows which are simply divine! I also love that I can buy top up filling for the pillows."
Posted 3 months ago
Dillian Warman
"We called into the woolroom at Empingham. We were thoroughly educated in the products and left knowing exactly what we wanted to order. The bedding set arrived within 24 hours - and we’re loving it. 100% great and service, and a thoroughly pleasant experience. Thanks guys x"
Posted 8 months ago
"This pillow is really well made, and it's great you can adjust the amount of filling. However, it is not at all soft. The filling is very firm and is easily compacted making it more firm. Plus it's hard to get and keep an even distribution of the filling. Nice idea but needs work."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Amazing product. I have a Tempur mattress and was starting to find it too hard. Adding the mattress topper made it just perfect again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Super fast delivery to France. Arrived promptly and well-packaged. And the deluxe mattress topper is fantastic. Super quality, really comfy and has transformed the bed."
Posted 1 day ago
"great blankets. its my second order and im sure not the last one"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, excellent products, arrived on time too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful products, efficient service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and great product, quilt is lovely and first time I have brought a wool quilt. With hindsight I wish I had brought early as it is so warm and natural"
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the products, and I ve been sleeping way better since I discovered woolroom"
Posted 3 days ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin awesome product"
Posted 3 days ago
"everything happened as stated. I would like to be bale to buy extra pillow covers though - then if you like a reduced filling you can make an extra pillow"
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently bought an all-season package from Woolroom, and I am delighted. The customer service was warm, friendly and informative. The delivery service was fast and efficient. The mattress protector, pillows and quilts arrived just two days after I placed my order and they are wonderful; all made to the highest of standards; the mattress protector is much better than any protector I have used, the pillows are extremely comfortable, the summer quilt is a perfect weight and warmth. I am now snug as a bug in a rug (but not over snug) and I look forward to going to bed at night which the Woolroom all-season products have turned into a peak experience."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought the deluxe pillow. It is comfortable and helps me to keep cool and sleep solidly through the night. Well worth the money . Woolroom delivered very quickly to jersey Channel Islands. I have previously purchased duvets/ pillows/ mattress cover and service and delivery has always been exceptional ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and product."
Posted 6 days ago
"I can’t believe how much I love this comforter! The quality is great and it’s the perfect weight. No smell at all. Super fast service and great prices. I’ll definitely buy more. Thanks!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great communications, kept up to date and delivery completed on time."
Posted 6 days ago
"I do very much like this Alpaca Bed Topper... Just would have been better in a 4 to 6 inch thickness..."
Posted 6 days ago
"We have a memory foam mattress which is hard and hot. The wool topper has made it less hard but doesn’t give quite the comfort I had hoped for. And the topper hasn’t made much difference to getting hot."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had replaced my old mattress so decided to splash out and get a wool topper to. Whilst it is comfortable, the heat regulating effect doesn’t seem to be working for me. I have a high thread count cotton sheet on top, but still seem to be getting very hot and kicking off the covers . The mattress is made from natural fibres to and is pocket sprung so I don’t think it’s that. But on a positive, I’m looking forward to being nice and warm in the winter."
Posted 1 week ago
"My pillow arrived a day early in great shape. Woolroom communicated with me regularly about the delivery. I am pleased with the service, including the detailed instructions on how to care for my new pillow."
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,007 reviews