woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,729 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate woolroom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Regards.
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Yes,I like this product,was the right amount I needed,very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My new wool duvet is outstanding. It is comfortable, warm, feels like a hug, no offgassing, no itch, and I sleep like a baby underneath it. I bought this one to replace a 100% alpaca duvet that my husband accidentally boiled into a cube. Dog vomit. Would have come right out in cold water or with a green dry cleaner. Good thing is, in my search for a replacement, I discovered Woolroom. Fast delivery to the USA. Very satisfied. The Euro sizing fits my organic duvet cover perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write. We are so pleased that you are enjoying your new wool duvet and the fast service you received.
Best wishes. Karen
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb product easy to order and fast delivery. Well packaged no probs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So glad you are happy with our service and enjoying your new product. Thanks for taking the time to write.
Regards. Rosie
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and quick to deliver. Thanks, woolroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review. Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 day ago
"It was frustrating that somehow the product was delivered to the wrong address twice. You seem to have misquoted my address. Once it arrived, the blanket is very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have a number of WoolRoom products and use them due to a sensitivity of feathers but, the main reason for using their products is how comfortable wool bedding is. The care & maintenance is easy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far,so good. It is too early. I will submit my review at a more appropriate time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just bought the mattress protector to go with my light wool Duvet. It is a great fit on my 10inch mattress which has a 4 inch memory foam topper. The wool Duvet is the best one I have ever purchased. No more having my husband pulling the Duvet off me, it just seems to wrap itself around me. Have bought the Summer single for my son who says how comfy it is. Will be buying the extra light double next Summer or before if the Light one is not warm enough for the Winter then will add the two together. The Woolroom also uses the best courier DPD who send you an hour time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find the duvet lighter than expected as the box seemed rather heavy when it arrived. It is very warm and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, fast, efficient and personal service. Thank you. Great duvet. It feels right with all changes of weather. I will be buying my next duvet from Woolroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased to read that you are happy with our service and your new Woolroom duvet. We look forward to your next purchase.
Thanks. Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Great woolly stuff, beautifully made. I can sew myself so I know this. It works for me - I sleep better. I love the low bedding miles, the cared-for sheep and the UK manufacture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased you are delighted with the quality of your purchase. Thanks for the wonderful review.
Regards, Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, reasonable delivery time. Always a good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and fantastic quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for a great review.
Regards, Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant topper providing us amazing sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad you are sleeping so well. Thanks for the review.
Regards, Ed
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service. Only angst was email the day after delivery confirming my order was on its way. Bit of a panic that I was receiving it twice but did not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for the feedback, this is something we will look into. We are pleased to read that you are happy with the service.
Kind regards, Adam
Posted 1 week ago
"I recieved my order on time, items were placed in nice bags. I am completely . I think l will buy again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So glad you are happy with our service and we look forward to you purchasing from us again. Thank you. Regards Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, first off I Loved your packaging- so natural & no plastic in site!!!! We've had our pillows and a duvet now for up to week and we both love them! We have a deeper, more restful night sleep, no night sweats and I love that I could take some filling out for my pillow as I like it flatter. It's the first time my partner has slept happily with just One pillow and he is hard to please! Thank you Woolroom!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad you are enjoying your new duvet and pillows and experiencing a more restful night sleep. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery speed ok Excellent quality feel nice Good weight not too heavy as I have terminal cancer and can’t cope with heavy and too warm a quilt Would recommend as wool breaths making it more comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased to read that you are experiencing a more comfortable nights sleep.
Regards. Karen
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This