woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,591 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Catherine Westlake
"Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x"
Posted 5 months ago
Janine Dance
"an excellent and efficient service"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am happy, wool pillows and duvet are perfect."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered my products online at the weekend so was very surprised to have them delivered to my door on the Tuesday afternoon. It was very efficient service and the items were well packaged. What more can I say? The items themselves are very good quality and came in their own cotton zip up bags. They are well worth the cost and are far more superior to any I have had in the past. I would definitely buy from the woolroom again."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very efficient delivery. Love my new wool duvet, wish I knew about them earlier. Sleep much better."
Posted 1 day ago
"The mattress is great but the company has failed to secure all its customers data and had been hacked. Yesterday we received an email purporting to be from them asking us to download files from a very dangerous site. I called them they know about the hack but refuse to tell their customers their identities are in danger."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.

I would like to confirm that one Woolroom email address held on the Microsoft cloud platform was hacked yesterday and a fake WeTransfer file with a dangerous attachment was generated and sent to email addresses that had been sent direct messages on this one account.

As soon as this was realised this was immediately escalated to WeTransfer who deleted the attachment so this could not be opened and thus eliminated any threat to recipients. In addition, subsequent extra security measures have been taken by Woolroom on all its accounts and extra malware and virus scans have been undertaken across the business to ensure there is no further threat.

Woolroom can confirm that its customer data is stored completely separately and has not been compromised, and as such this is the reason that the customer database was not contacted. I can absolutely assure you that Woolroom does not store any credit card details, so there is no risk there.

Please do accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences on behalf of these corrupt low-lifes.

Regards,
Adam
Posted 1 day ago
"Great delivery lovely product and very comfortable pillows I would high recommend and buy again thank you Woolroom!"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased ot hear you are happy with your pillows and sleeping well.

Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with products (pillows and mattress protector). Excellent quality."
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic news, thank you for the review :)

Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"service was excellent as normal"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, glad to hear you are happy with the delivery and order.

Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"A friend suggested I try a mattress protector, to help with being too hot at night. I have had it a week and I can feel a difference to my comfort and sleep. So I have decided to purchase a duvet. I'm now looking forward to taking delivery and great nights sleep."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, welcome to out Flock! Please do let us know how you find it, happy snoozing.

Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely great, exactly as described and perfect in every way. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear you are happy with your bedding and are sleeing well.

Thank you,
Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent products great service!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your products.

Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Another triumph, after buying a matress in Jan I believed the pillows would suit my needs. I absolutley love them. Great investment after so many disapointing attempts at buying my perfect pillow. I now belive I have done it. Soft but firm enough. Great size, I have king size and they are great for me as I like to sleep with my arm over my pillow."
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, thank you! It is always great to hear we have return customers looking to keep on replacing bedding to sleep the natural way. We are pleased to hear you are sleeping well and are happy with all your bedding.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Using the pillow was like resting my head on a boulder. I had the worst three nights sleep in a row! I have a Woolroom duvet already which I'm happy with and was so looking forward to this but no, its going back. In this instance I'm giving it an 'acceptable' but in terms of their ethics, I would rate them highly."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are sorry to hear you did not sleep well with the pillow. I can see we have emailed you directly to discuss in more details.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab single wool mattress topper... Has made my sons bed so much more comfortable... thank you..."
Posted 5 days ago
Super to read that your son is benefitting from his new woolroom topper.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, delivery really fast. Pillows I ordered are the best I've ever had, will be ordering a topper next. Thank you Woolroom."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased to read that you are really enjoying your new woolroom pillows.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the flock again soon.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, quilt I wanted was on offer and arrived very promptly, e cells to service. Looking forward to using the quilt and will then review the product but really can not fault them on the service provided. Well done Wolroom"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Christine
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you felt that you received great service from us and we hope you are now enjoying your new bedding.
Kind regards.
The woolroom team
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website. Excellent quality duvets."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We hope you enjoy your new duvet.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, delivered quickly with no fuss! Highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Richard,

thank you for your review and the recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new Woolroom products.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality Bed linen. Also purchased a wool duvet which is very warm and cosy. Very efficient and helpful when ordering by telephone. Thank you Vivienne Percival"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vivienne,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so happy to read you are pleased with the service you received, as well as the products and the quality of the products.
Welcome to the flock!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Although my item was out of stock I was kept informed and it arrived when I was told it would. First impressions of the product are that it is 'doing what it says on the tin' I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Woolroom."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we ar epleased to hear you are happy with the product and the service.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 5 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support