woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,400 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Catherine Westlake
"Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x"
Posted 3 months ago
Janine Dance
"an excellent and efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd been researching into, and looking for, a non-toxic mattress for several months, and was really pleased to find the Woolroom online. I love that the products are natural and non-toxic. The mattress protector is great. I also purchased the Exmoor kingsize mattress, which I find really good and comfortable, but my husband does think it's a bit too soft for him."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast service. Perfect response to order. Delivery was very fast and as ordered. Perfect!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dennis,

Thank you for choosing Woolroom for you new products. It's great to know, they arrived with you without any issues. We hope you continue to use Woolroom and that your sleep is now perfect.

Sally
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy, experience. Great, simple website with lots of resources to help me decide what product was right for me."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

It's great top hear how easy you thought it was to order. Don't forget our experienced Customer service team are here for any more of the trickier questions.

We hope you love you new products and welcome to the flock!

Sally
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent response time. Impressed that even the delivery was "green" - the only item of plastic was that covering the delivery note on the box. Love the thick canvas bag to keep the topper in - although this is so comfy, can't imagine ever taking it off the bed!"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying your topper! We are always striving to be as environmentally friendly as possible.

Karen
Posted 13 hours ago
"Loved everything we have bought from the Wool room, our bed is so comfy! We previously had a memory foam mattress we have recently replaced with one from the wool room best nights sleep in years! We also have duvets, mattress topper & pillows all are fantastically comfy"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Judith,

Thank you for such a brilliant review. We really hope you continue to have a fantastic nights sleep for many years to come.

Thanks
Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality products, and customer service were very helpful when I called with a delivery query."
Posted 3 days ago
So glad you enjoyed your experience with woolroom and thank you for writing a review.

Karen
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, lovely bed toppers, highly recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jill,

We do pride ourselves on how quickly we can get orders turned around. We hope you continue to love your new topper and get the prefect nights sleep.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"The wool and Alpaca king size duvet is brilliant. Keeps us warm without me over heating. Well worth the money"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Louise,

We are so please you love your Luxury duvet and that it's working perfectly for you. Long may it continue.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"I am finding the pillow is very hard the duvet is fine nice a warm."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Hilary,

It's good to know you like your duvet. I'm sorry you are finding the pillow a bit too hard. Have you tried moving it around to soften it up? It may be worth giving it a few more nights as the bedding does settle after a while.

Thanks Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"The extra wool arrived very quickly in a nice canvas bag, now my pillow is more comfortable than ever."
Posted 3 days ago
Great, comfort is key to a great nights sleep!

Thanks for taking the time to review the product.

Millie
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Fast delivery and nicely packaged. Duvet is lovely!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jill,

We are thrilled that you like your new duvet, and hope that you sleep well!

Many thanks for your review.

Millie
Posted 3 days ago
"Really,really bad customer service. The duvet cover was too small for the duvet(both from woolroom). I've returned it. They said they will sent another one ...after a week of waiting and few calls they finally admitted they are out of stock so i have asked for refund...2 weeks and 15 calls later I am still waiting my money to be refunded. PLEASE,CAN I HAVE MY MONEY BACK ??? I WILL NEVER AGAIN BUY FROM TAT COMPANY"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Viki,

I'm sorry there was a delay in getting the refund back to you. As discussed on the phone I have done this now for you and I can only apologise regarding the mix up. I hope this has resolved the issue now.
Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"Just as I hoped it would be highly recommended"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jennifer,

We are so pleased that your duvet is living up to expectations. Welcome to the flock!

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the quilt, arrived promptly."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Claire,

So glad you love your quilt. Fingers crossed for peaceful nights sleep from now on.

Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought a medium weight duvet. I am happy with it. It was thinner than I had expected but when I used it it was very warm and cosy.i am very happy with it and am now awaiting an order for pillows."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Christine,

It's lovely to know that you are happy with your duvet and are expanding your woolroom products.

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"My order was dealt with promptly the quality looks good although untested as yet"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We hope you have now been able to test out your new products and they are living up to expectations. Please let us know how they are!
Welcome to the flock!

Sally
Posted 10 hours ago
"Hi there, I’m not clear why you’re asking me to write a review when I’m still waiting for my items ? Maybe ask me when I’ve received them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, bought a duvet and a pillow and wasn't sure when I unpacked the duvet as it seemed thin; not what I was used to never having had a wool duvet; but it is beautiful to use, so nice to sleep under and wonderful warmth held under it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emma,

It's lovely to know you are now sleeping well with our Duvet. They may not have the loft of a down duvet but they do work better!

We hope you have plenty more restful nights sleep.
Sally.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product definitely worth the price I paid and will be using this service again in the future thanks Woolroom..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel,

That's great to know. We look forward to your next order and welcome to the Flock!

Thanks
Sally
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, fast delivery. Very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vicky,

We do like a happy customer. Welcome to the flock and sleep well from now on!

Sally
Posted 2 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support