woolroom Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,491 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate woolroom?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have already been using your bedding and it is really good. My son suffers the allergy but he is really fine with it so far. I loved the wool so I am very happy with it. Apart from that the service is great and the delivery is very fast even outside the UK. Joanna"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"My new wool quilt is just brilliant. Best night sleep in years. I was doubtful when it arrived as thin but I am always the right temperature. So pleased I have ordered pillows to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alison McNamara
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful product, obviously made with care and love, the service was quick and efficient and even the packaging was posh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lorraine Martignetti
Verified Buyer
"Read about you in a magazine. Thought I would try as a woman of a certain age. Very well packaged. Not what I thought. Very heavy but light,if that makes sense. The weather has changed so very warm,but not the duvet. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Emsyl Davies
Verified Buyer
"We needed a wool mattress cover and found one at an offer price with Woolroom. The online order and delivery went smoothly, and we are satisfied with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order and the process.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
"Item description spot on, easy to order fast delivery and constant communication stage by stage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear your order arrived on time and you are happy with the items.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick and seamless ordering and delivery. Very good quality on packaging and product. Have recommended to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your order and the process.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
Kim Creasey
"Brilliant product . Brought wool bedding , mattress topper and protector . . . . .done wonders for my allergies , not to mention sleep"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the order and the process and most of all that you are sleeping better with wool! Thank you for the feedback :)

Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth McAllister
Verified Buyer
"Prompt fulfilment of order with progress updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
Ailsa Sheldon
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Website easy to manage, reasonably priced and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Joanne Sisk
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and very helpful staff 10/10 my second purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order and the service.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
Barbara Davison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, informative website; good advice from online chat; very speedy delivery; delighted with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with the order and the service.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Turner
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and items beautifully made and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with you order and the products are everything you hoped.

Many thanks,
Woolroom
Posted 2 days ago
"Well packaged items. Duvet and pillows regulate heat very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are please to hear you are sleeping more comfortably with your new bedding.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Natalia Mocnik
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process was easy. the delivery was fast. The items are just as described,even better, I love my new pillow. There was a lot of stuffing, I took some out, can even make another pillow from it. The wool is so much better for health rather then plastic or feathers. I highly recommend wool to everybody for healthier life and this company is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, thank you so much for the fantastic feedback. We are pleased to hear you are feeling healthier and sleeping better with some wool in your life :)

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Anne-Marie Cookson
Verified Buyer
"Finally found a duvet that meets my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear your search is over, happy sleeping :)

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Parkin
Verified Buyer
"Woolroom made me happy by selling me a quilt that is awesome. Used it last night for the first time and slept for over 10 hours and only woke up once. When I took the quilt out of the packaging I was not convinced it was going to be cooler than the 2.5 tog we are currently using as it was quite heavy, but wow, we had a fabulous night. So happy. 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow thank you so much, this feedback is fantastic and we are really pleased to hear you are sleeping better with your new duvet and it has exceeded your expectations.

Many thanks,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Sim
Verified Buyer
"This has helped me with my night sweats Light in weight but deceptively warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to heat you are sleeping more comfortably, thank you for the feedback.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Barnett
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great service. Can't say more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent order.

Best wishes,
Gemma
Woolroom
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.83 based on 2,491 reviews