woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,028 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Catherine Westlake
"Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janine Dance
"an excellent and efficient service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't managed to try the actual duvet yet as I've had so many problems getting it delivered by dpd. I don't think I'd order one again just for this reason. I've wasted so much time trying to sort the whole mess out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing quality and service. The natural wool blanket I’ve purchased is so incredibly warm, soft and versatile. I’ll definitely be back for more quality items. Thank you! -CEO | BeardProducts.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and well packaged. Early impressions are going with the products being comfortable and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Big fan of wool duvets because of their ability to regulate body temperature. Nice and snug in winter, cool in summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I am mixed about the super-light weight wool comforter that I recently purchased. On the one hand, it seems quite well constructed and a nice weight for warm months in northern California. Ordering was easy online; and shipment arrived timely. I wish the company would have used a softer, more supple cotton cover, since the the percale cotton is rather crisp; my wife particularly feels that it feels and sounds too "krinkely" for her. And the US king size seems like it would fit the Cal King rather than regular (Eastern) King bed that we have. I suspect this is a quirk of the US's odd sizings. I cold gentle washed and air tumble dried the comforter, which has softened the cotton a bit. So we will keep it, use it either for a comforter in warmer months or as a spare blanket for guests."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Beautiful duvet ... I ordered the alpaca wool mix ... wonderful quality and so amazing to sleep under .. excellent service...very quick delivery... as a result I have just ordered pillows to match"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I ordered the warmest of the luxury wool duvet - alpaca. After having read the comments, saying that it was thinner than expected... And I was glad I did so, as it looked really thin and light (Was almost disappointed!) But that night, I was SO surprised by just how warm it was!!! (Almost too warm!!!) This is the thinest, lightest, WARMEST duvet I've ever had!!! And I ABSOLUTELY love it!!! I'm in my forties and this is the best duvet blanket I've ever had. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My wife loves the duvet, lovely and warm and cozy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service with prompt delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and the wool duvet is brilliant temperature just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality! Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"you have a very good service delivery came quick.the wool duvet is of very good quality and it really does make a big difference to having a good nights sleep,and temperature control excellent...I would have no difficulty recommending your wool products to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This duvet was a replacement item for one spoiled during cleaning. The company could not have been more helpful and gave such good and sound advice. The warmth and comfort of the new duvet makes such a difference to our sleeping regime that getting out of bed on a cold winters morning is always a bit of a chore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website was easy to use and the item was very good and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, excellent communication around delivery. Well packaged and lovely storage bag. first class service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased overall and my daughter seems to be sleeping well on her new mattress. I’d like to see if you sell protectors for children’s beds. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service. Kept up to date with order processing. Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The order of a comfort medium quilt was dispatched almost immediately. I got plenty of notification when it would arrive (took about three days ) and following a last minute request to have it left elsewhere, it was. The quilt is as the reviews I read, thin. But it is adequately warm. I hadn't realised there were more versions or I might have ordered the all seasons version and possibly even the luxury version. Oh well, there's always next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought the super warm wool duvet recently. Great quality. Comfortable, cosy and warm warm duvet. Nice weight to the quilt. Quick delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top sheepskin Soft and lovely Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,028 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support