woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,574 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate woolroom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynne Johnson
Verified Buyer
"The duvet I ordered from the woolroom is fantastic!! The Classic Wool Duvet - Light kingsize keeps me cool at night time its 5*s - would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"After paying higher cost (price dropped quite a bit after purchasing), and then the duty of $32.00, I asked about whether your laundry soap was HE, was told they would get back to me. After a few weeks they never got back to me. I won’t purchase from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Linda Walker
Verified Buyer
"Service and delivery really quick nicely packed with cotton bags Brilliant products would thoroughly recommend I am absolutely loving my v pillow and kingsize pillow . Don’t hesitate they are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"For a start, Woolroom staff are unanimously delightful, pleasant and helpful. I've phoned a few times as I have trouble with untreated wool and was dubious about buying wool products. I was quite wrong... I have now had my bed set of pillows, duvet (luxury light) and mattress cover for long enough to know that they are fabulous to sleep with! I was hoping to complete the full winter duvet set by buying a heavier duvet, but sadly it's too heavy on my limbs. (I have rheumatoid arthritis) but never mind, I can layer with mohair rugs! I can't recommend this bedding highly enough and thank you Woolroom for producing them and for having a generous returns policy. I would not have been buying had I not known I could return without question. All in all a perfect production team! products highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jill Fretwell
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived when it was supposed to and the staff were so friendly at the store where I collected it from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Janet Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Wonderfully warm and light."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Waghorne
Verified Buyer
"The duvet was as described - light for summer. Delivery was prompt and I was informed of its progress. A good buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered this comforter from the Woolroom and it did not meet up to the promise. The buttons that connect the two parts are not strong enough and separate during sleep. When I raised the issue they did not respond to solve the issue and basically said I had to suck it up and because I already slept under the comforter the don't offer a refund. How am I to find out the buttons don't work properly by just looking at them? I raised the issue with PayPal and my credit card company to leverage my buyer protection. This company is not worth doing business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lewis Brockway
Verified Buyer
"A superbly made product, great on-line purchase experience and on-line chat. But sadly the product did not work for me. Returning the product was just as easy as the purchase. All in all ... a great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, topper arrived next day. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful product - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item at great price. I am sleeping better due to the lighter weight. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia Harvey
Verified Buyer
"The combination of weight and coolness combined for a good nights sleep in ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Stirling
Verified Buyer
"Just decorated bedroom in grey wanted a bit of colour so bought pink rug perfect just the finishing touch I was looking for happy customer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality using a natural product. We have now replaced the pillows, pillow covers, duvet, duvet cover and mattress topper with products from the Woolroom. They are not cheap, but they are very good value for money as they are well made, more comfortable, and better quality than the usual high street offerings and will last a lot longer. The delivery was on time and as expected with no problems too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kate O'Neill
Verified Reviewer
"Shocking service. Advertised 3-5 days for delivery, but still waiting 2 week later, despite having confirmed mattresses were in stock when ordering. Had to chase numerous times to even get an initial date for delivery, only for the mattresses to be delivered to the wrong address. Totally refused to do anything to resolve the issue, despite this being their error. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Cognet
Verified Buyer
")great service lovey product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kathy Bourne
Verified Buyer
"Ali was excellent at customer service, as we had several issues around order, due to the fact your website was not efficient at explaining about UK and EU sizes for duvets. I did spend some time online chatting to customer service guy. However, he did not give me the correct information and I therefore ordered a Double Duvet instead of my normal King Size, as sizes between UK & EU were different, and I felt he was not sure himself about sizing. Ali did her best to correct this situation. However, felt it most unfair I did not get refund for returning wrong size Duvet, even though I am a past customer and re ordered the correct size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jan Macavoy
Verified Buyer
"The luxury topper [alpaca and wool]that I bought is absolutely great, we have a memory foam mattress which is great but gets hot and uncomfortable. The wool topper adds another layer of luxury and takes away the heat - brilliant!. The delivery was speedy and all things considered it was great value for money. You really can't put a price on a good night's sleep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,574 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This