woolroom Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,800 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate woolroom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was pleasantly surprised to receive my comforter so quickly from "across the pond". I unrolled it and find it to be high quality and well made. Still to warm to use it in Maryland, but I'm sure it will keep us very warm when bitter winter temps arrive. My husband has allergies and this should help alleviate these a bit. Bring winter on, we'll be all toasty in our bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products and fast delivery. We have several items and love them all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Decent, well-priced pillow which arrived super quickly! Glad to have found an eco alternative to feather and down varieties. Shame you guys don't offer an organic cotton cover. Has anyone else bought this up? Would you consider it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My deluxe pillows should carry a warning - high risk of sleeping in due to extreme comfyness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dear Woolroom team. Thank you very much for your wonderful quilt which arrived yesterday. Being asthmatic, we have been using good quality quilts so I was a little nervous about this. But it has exceeded expectations on every level. Delivery was prompt and inexpensive, we are used to paying a lot more for packages from England to Ireland. As for the quilt, being so light we were both nervous that it wouldn't be warm enough. And what a lovely night's sleep we have just had! Hot water bottles were thrown out within minutes as we warmed up, feet first. I felt as if I were cocooned in cashmere, all night. What a fantastic product! Please pass on my congratulations to all involved. Sincerely, Kathry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Over three purchases, I have found Woolroom to be a good firm to buy from. Their products are of a high quality, arrived promptly and are well packaged. The individual bags each item comes in makes for easy future storage when not in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product! Wish I'd bought years ago. Warm with no sweating...how good is that?!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We ordered the autumn duvet. Delivery was fast and free. The duvet is lovely and we have slept better since we got it. All natural fibres yay!!! Customer service was fantastic. Thanks so much 😊 very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very high quality. Well worth buying the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding! My hard mattress gave me sleepless nights and a stiff body every morning. This mattress topper does magic! I have got my sleep back and it is so comfortable that I really look forward to go to bed every night since it arrived! Highly recommend. The high quality materials are highly appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought this for my 5 year old son who gets really hot when he sleeps. I’ve only used it for a week but so far he’s been happy and not woken with night sweats. Product looks well made and there was no nasty smell which some bedding products seem to have when new. So far very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As soon as I got my deluxe pillow I used it the same night and realised what I’ve been missing out! The pillow is extremely comfortable, supporting and allows breathability! So glad I purchased it! Thanks to the whole team for making this possible. Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the deluxe duvet but unfortunately didn’t like how it didn’t wrap round you like a down duvet, it sort of lay on top of your body. I returned the item and was very disappointed to have to pay £23 to do this (the cheapest option). Quality seemed good but wasn’t for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The order arrived promptly with regular dispatch/delivery updates. Another plus - using a courier that provides a one-hour delivery time slot. The products were beautifully packed in individual cotton bags which makes for easy (and pretty!) storage. All in all, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and beautifully packaged. A company it is a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pillow is great, but it was shipped to my billing address and not the shipping address I had listed. It was very difficult to obtain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately the duvet I purchased was unsuitable however the Woolroom not only made the return very easy but were very helpful and fully refunded the payment within 24 hours. An excellent company and a pleasure to come in contact with such nice people. Bill Spence"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately although the topper appears to be very good quality, I slept on it for 2 hours only and woke up boiling hot and had to strip the bed in the middle of the night. I am a woman in late 60's so not having night sweats. It is an expensive product and you can't know this will happen unless you try it first. I can't return it as I had tried it. So a very expensive mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.82 based on 2,800 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This