woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,190 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Catherine Westlake
"Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janine Dance
"an excellent and efficient service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Service and delivery was quick and efficient. I spoke to a member of staff over the phone and they were friendly and very helpful with my enquiry. I would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good communications regarding delivery,very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"My husband loves his new wool bedding. I did not tell him I had changed the bedding as he had previously always complained he was cold in bed. After the first night he loved it and cannot get to bed early enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The service is quick and efficient duvet arrived beautifully packed. I have had the best night’s sleep for a long time, thduvet is light and incredibly warm perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Slept our first night under the deluxe medium duvet and mattress protector last night and loved it. It remained cosy all night with no cold spots like we had with our previous duvet. We will see how it continues but so far delighted with the warmth and weight of the new wool one. I might well be treating family to their own duvets in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very impressed with my new wool duvet! Does what said on the product. I was over heating on my memory foam mattress, tried all sorts of duvets and this one has stopped me sweating and over heating!!!!😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Nicely made pad. Came quickly. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Im really excited about my new quilt bundle that I received last week. I haven’t tried it out yet because i want to spring clean my bedroom first, However, Ihave opened it up to make sure it will fit my quilt cover and spread it out on the bed to see how it fits. It looks and feel absolutely gorgeous, such beautiful quality. It feels like pure luxury."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant product. Bought a mattress topper it is fantastic my bed is so comfy and soft. Would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic quality and service. Can’t wait for my first sleep in my new bedding x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Only had the light duvet and a pillow for a week and I’m really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent website very easy to find what I need. Very clear information about products. Very quick delivery service too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"An excellent website that allowed me to find exactly what I needed (including European bed size) very quickly. I ordered on line to An address in rural France and the delivery could not have been any quicker. I am also delighted with the product, it is excellently made and exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the lambs wool duvet. Just what we wanted. Order process and next day delivery was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my lovely new wool duvet. The duvet is cosy but seems to stop you getting overheated or sweaty in bed. After a weeks use I can definitely appreciate the difference to a normal duvet. I am no longer throwing covers off and then pulling them back on again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my new wool duvet for the woolroom & very good value many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and attentive online chat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been converted. Amazing bedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order, a mattress topper, was delivered in two days of the order being placed. The topper is very well made, matches the product description and is comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support