woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,883 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful throw. Perfect colours."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Debbie Woodward
"After a bit of research we decided to buy a wool quilt and it’s the best thing we’ve done! Gone is the weight and heat of a feather quilt. Gone is the chill of a summer quilt. The weight a warmth of this quilt is just perfect. I love the fact that it’s all British wool as well. We also bought 2 pillows which are simply divine! I also love that I can buy top up filling for the pillows."
Posted 2 months ago
Dillian Warman
"We called into the woolroom at Empingham. We were thoroughly educated in the products and left knowing exactly what we wanted to order. The bedding set arrived within 24 hours - and we’re loving it. 100% great and service, and a thoroughly pleasant experience. Thanks guys x"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was most pleased to see the near complete lack of plastic in the shipping materials. Hopefully a switch to paper tape is imminent, otherwise the pillow I received arrived without a blemish. I found the pillow to be both supportive and not too firm to sleep on. When I require new bedding again I will look to woolroom first."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very, very pleased with the wool duvet. Since having it I have not had any "night sweats". It feels thin, but is actually very warm. Excellent quality."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good experience choosing and purchasing duvet recently. Not that impressed with courier; unable to track item nor arrange pickup (cf delivery) through their web site IT failure"
Posted 8 hours ago
"The products are great.that is the third one I have bought. The delivery is fast and efficient"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great very pleased with quality and fibre, well made, I bought as price was best for me to buy"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Had some lovely sleeps thus far after purchasing this pillow, thank you!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Thank you very much. The protector fits perfectly on the mattress. Looks very good quality too."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent product range. Competitive pricing. Very fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely loving the mattress topper so comfortable and has stopped me over heating from our memory foam mattress. The idea of being able to alter the firmness of the pillow is great I think I have now got my pillow just right for me."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful products. Great quality control, excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"This company are on it! Superb quality item with great customer care. Will definitely recommend and buy from again. Thank you Woolroom."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very well made and fits the mattress perfectly Enabling a good nights sleep"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantstic duvets, this is my 3rd purchase as I am slowly replacing all my family duvets.They are light, thin, don't clump, wash brilliantly- what isn't to like 5*all the way"
Posted 2 days ago
"Remarkably warm but very light duvet."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent pillows! I've purchased wool pillows before but what's wonderful about these is you can adjust the amount of stuffing."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products at great prices. Woolroom has products you will not find elsewhere. The wool pillow my wife purchased was what she had been looking for the past two years and it was perfect!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, purchase arrived promptly and well packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
"It had what I wanted and delivered it quickly and efficiently"
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter in law bought your products and my little granddaughter had a little accident on your mattress protector. I have a large washing machine I got the honour and I have to say without exception every mattress protector I have ever washed it has lost all integrity however yours is perfect it looked and felt exactly as it was when new !! Excellent quality that’s why I purchased my own one !"
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased my summer quilt for 2 reasons it’s made with British wool and cotton. I am delighted with the product have used for a week now , it’s lovely and warm yet breathes ! I’m in menopause , I’ve had the best night sleep as I’m not waking from being too hot ! Even my husband who is s sceptic can’t believe that he doesn’t sweat either , he has also had the best sleep with new quilt. All in all an amazing quilt ! Would recommend to everyone! Especially women in menopause! Well done Woolroom I’m so glad I found you ! X"
Posted 2 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,883 reviews