woolroom Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,388 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate woolroom?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jo Poultney
Verified Buyer
"I've bought three items and am so happy with all of them. Great quality. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a bag of wool to top up my pillows. Now very happy with my thicker, firmer pillow."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I was really pleased I could purchase extra wool for my pillow which had gone flat..delivery was very quick , my wool pillow is the best pillow I have ever purchased..very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Valerie Wareing
Verified Buyer
"Mattress topper good quality sleeping improved. Delivery came exactly as promised on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julie Wright
Verified Buyer
"My duvet arrived in two days and looks beautiful, however I haven’t used it yet as I’m waiting for my new bed to arrive. Happy to write a full review then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Promptly delivered with a 1 hour delivery slot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jordan Ferre
Verified Buyer
"Quick turn around for an all seasons duvet really nice product very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service, prompt delivery, excellent products= much improved sleep quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John Edlin
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process was easy, unlike the previous company I had tried which made me abandon the process 80% of the way through with frustration. The order was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Ordered an all seasons king size duvet on Friday and arrived on the following Monday. Excellent communication. Great product, competitive price I plan to order another this week"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I absolutely love my new wool topper. It was delivered so fast and has made such a difference to my comfort level and the quality of my sleep! I LOVE it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service brilliant! Best in Class I would say! The four products I bought are also brilliant and, although I've only had a couple of nights sleep using them, I'm convinced the quality of the sleep I had was much better. So, thank you Woolroom! I will certainly use you again if I need more items - probably the mattress next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sara Cundy
Verified Buyer
"Been using our new duvet for a couple of weeks and it’s lovely - just the right degree of warmth. My husband says it’s fantastic and wonders why we didn’t get one sooner! Great ethical choice too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Suzanne Richards
Verified Buyer
"Woolroom delivered a very high quality comforter to my home in the US. The transaction was conducted in a smooth, professional manner. I will be shopping with Woolroom again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The mattress topper certainly does what is says - adds extra comfort and gives a cooler sleep. We have used it on top of a memory foam mattress and a cotton mattress protector on top."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lindsay Hayward
Verified Buyer
"We had a cheap mattress from a well known bed company for almost seven years. It was uncomfortable from the start. Having inherited some money a new bed was high up the list. I particularly wanted a wool mattress as we have wool duvets and I am very impressed with them, I believe natural fibres are better both for warmth and comfort and for the environment. I also wanted a product that was produced within the UK. I spent days looking at different ones within our price range until deciding on the Herdwick. I am so pleased with my purchase; It’s comfortable, supportive and seems really well made. I feel that I’m sleeping much better now and it’s easier to fall asleep because the mattress is so comfortable and 8 can’t feel the springs. Delivery was also very good, the 2-person delivery was efficient and careful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery. Product lived up to its description on website. Very happy with the comfort from the topper."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helen Olner
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, delivered within 2 days of ordering. This is my third purchase. All products of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Diane Masters
Verified Buyer
"These wool products are second to none. So light and so cosy. I purchased a superking sized duvet as I found the double for a double bed was not quite big enough, and that is wool too. In fact I have the lowest tog one as well and the pillows. Can't speak highly enough of these products. The delivery is so speedy so it doesn't take long to experience a good nights sleep. The Wool Room is brilliant thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Krzysztof Banicki
Verified Buyer
"O.K. Is great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.83 based on 2,388 reviews