woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,585 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Just received the All Season Wool deluxe comforter yesterday. Very happy with this product! Love that it came in a fabric case, not plastic- so no smell, cotton feels crisp, soft & natural. I actually had no idea that it has 2 layers that snap together- what a great idea!! When it is snapped together it is a good weight for the winter, very warm and it is such a great feature that you can unsnap it to turn into 2 thinner comforters for the warmer season, we'll def. do that! Lastly, most important factor for me when deciding on this comforter was that it is washable while having natural wool inside. Having a toddler (who did throw up on our comforter once before) I do enjoy this feature about this comforter. Really happy with it and my son loves it too! A.D."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Catherine Westlake
"Superb quality & speedy delivery! My dog Ted loves his early Xmas present! Would highly recommend- Thankyou Woolroom x"
Posted 5 months ago
Janine Dance
"an excellent and efficient service"
Posted 5 months ago
"service was excellent as normal"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"A friend suggested I try a mattress protector, to help with being too hot at night. I have had it a week and I can feel a difference to my comfort and sleep. So I have decided to purchase a duvet. I'm now looking forward to taking delivery and great nights sleep."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Absolutely great, exactly as described and perfect in every way. Thank you"
Posted 22 hours ago
"excellent products great service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Another triumph, after buying a matress in Jan I believed the pillows would suit my needs. I absolutley love them. Great investment after so many disapointing attempts at buying my perfect pillow. I now belive I have done it. Soft but firm enough. Great size, I have king size and they are great for me as I like to sleep with my arm over my pillow."
Posted 2 days ago
"Using the pillow was like resting my head on a boulder. I had the worst three nights sleep in a row! I have a Woolroom duvet already which I'm happy with and was so looking forward to this but no, its going back. In this instance I'm giving it an 'acceptable' but in terms of their ethics, I would rate them highly."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab single wool mattress topper... Has made my sons bed so much more comfortable... thank you..."
Posted 2 days ago
Super to read that your son is benefitting from his new woolroom topper.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent service, delivery really fast. Pillows I ordered are the best I've ever had, will be ordering a topper next. Thank you Woolroom."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased to read that you are really enjoying your new woolroom pillows.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the flock again soon.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to use website, quilt I wanted was on offer and arrived very promptly, e cells to service. Looking forward to using the quilt and will then review the product but really can not fault them on the service provided. Well done Wolroom"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christine
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you felt that you received great service from us and we hope you are now enjoying your new bedding.
Kind regards.
The woolroom team
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to use website. Excellent quality duvets."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We hope you enjoy your new duvet.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, delivered quickly with no fuss! Highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard,

thank you for your review and the recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new Woolroom products.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality Bed linen. Also purchased a wool duvet which is very warm and cosy. Very efficient and helpful when ordering by telephone. Thank you Vivienne Percival"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Vivienne,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so happy to read you are pleased with the service you received, as well as the products and the quality of the products.
Welcome to the flock!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Although my item was out of stock I was kept informed and it arrived when I was told it would. First impressions of the product are that it is 'doing what it says on the tin' I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Woolroom."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we ar epleased to hear you are happy with the product and the service.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, bought for a family member, very well made perfect weight"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear the gift was well recieved.

Woolroom
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rae,

thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased your family member is enjoying their new Woolroom product.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my duvet purchase. Not heavy at all and nice and cosy."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are enjoying your new duvet.

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 6 days ago
"All I can say at this stage is that the pillow was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. It is superbly comfortable, fulfilling my expectations. I believe that wool may be the ideal, and most environmentally friendly textile."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We hope your new Pillow will help you sleep more peacefully and everyone starts to think like you!

Kind Regards
Sally
Posted 6 days ago
"Living in Portugal we were concerned about exact sizes etc and the Woolroom couldn't have been more helpful. We also received the package within the time stated which is a minor miracle for us here! We'll look forward to trying out our topper asa painter finished decorating! Thanks again, Alison"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you found us most helpful and felt the delivery was as expected. I hope you enjoy your new bedding.
Kind regards.
The woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply beautiful. Have just purchased a new bed with a wool mattress and this lovely duvet to complement them its so cosy and natural. Perfect will order from woolroom again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hayley

Thank yu so much for taking the time to write such a great review. Enjoy and we look forward to welcoming you back to the flock.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"I came across wool room as I was searching for an easily washable wool duvet, and I have not been disappointed. It is AMAZING, and their communication and despatch times were impeccable. I will definitely be back for more!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you back to the flock.

The woolroom team
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support