woolroom Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews

About woolroom:

Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a classic medium king size. Came really quickly and it's lovely quality. Not bulky at all and it feels warm as soon as you get under it. Lightweight but lovely and toasty and should be fab for summer too due to it not being heavy. One complaint is I don't want to get out of bed in the morning! I would highly recommend a wool duvet, lots better than our previous duvet. Comes in a lovely cotton bag too which I'm using to store spare bedding. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered the deluxe mattress protector after reading the positive reviews about temperature regulation.We have found the protecter is really cosy and added comfort to our bed ,but we cant say it regulates temperature atall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought numerous items from Wool room and you can't fault them on quality and efficiency. This is the second cot mattress protector l have bought. They are nicely padded and give a comfy breathable layer for your baby to sleep on. They are also machine washable but don't put them in the dryer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We totally love our superkingsize duvet from the woolroom. It's light and thin but toasty warm - an absolute treat for these cold winter nights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb customer service with regular updates on my order. This level of customer service leaves me feeling that these folks are genuine and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received quickly. Good quality. At last a quilt that keeps him cool and her warm. Better sleep quality for both parties. I was delighted to learn that I can even wash the duvet. 100% satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou the service was great arrived on time on on our bed giving us a lovely night sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After ordering a wool mattress from Woolrooms I had one or two queries. They immediately answered my question and reassured me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service..delivered on time with no hasdle and I love my new luxury alpaca and wool duvet - it's so much better than my old down one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was extra quick and it's been on the bed for 2 nights and so far we both are having the most comfortable not sleeps. He was sceptical about the expense saying 'it's just a quilt' but he's been pleasantly surprised. Seriously considering pillows next.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was fast and good, except that the courier company delivered the pillow to the wrong address. We are house X on our street and this could be seen in woolroom's delivery note. However, the courier they chose to use delivered the pillow to flat X over the street: the mistake was clearly in the courier's label sticker, not woolroom's delivery note; but woolroom need to have a word with their courier. Pillow arrived with good packaging: minimal but secure. Sadly this included a calico bag which might look wonderfully right-on, but is actually 300x higher-impact than plastic. Hopefully they will change this practice soon for something that is actually more sustainable. However, when I tried to return the pillow it hasn't gone very well. I followed the process and sent the pillow back ten days ago, but have had no confirmation as to whether it has been received or I've been refunded. I emailed woolroom yesterday but haven't received a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a quilt (Deluxe Washable Super Light) after been constantly woken in the night very hot. I was sceptical at first, but more than pleased to say that is no longer the case. Great product, feels very luxurious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have just bought our second duvet from wool room. We are delighted with both products and the company is easy to deal with and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, excellent quality and price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loving the pillows and the sleep it now facilitates!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, love the pillows. I am getting a much better night's sleep. The wool inside is incredibly high quality and I love the pillow covers stitching. Service and delivery were excellent and quick. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The products I have purchased from the Woolroom have been excellent quality. The Duvet has been warm and cosy for the winter months so have recently purchased another one for the spare bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Knowledgeable and professionale advise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wool room was a pleasure from order to delivery - responsive to inquiries, well packaged, and expedient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shipping was super quick! My husband loves his new pillow. He is a stomach sleeper and he said he's never felt such comfort!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.80 based on 4,543 reviews