woolroom Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,537 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate woolroom ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Louanne Enns
Verified Buyer
"We ordered some extra wool for our amazing pillows. Loving the extra volume - now we are even happier than we were before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with your pillows and sleeping comfortably.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was unsure which duvet to order. I went onto chat and was given advice. I rang customer service for information which i was given. The lady then took my order and arranged delivery my order arrived two days later via DPD an excellent service. I have since ordered a pillow and a deluxe all seasons duvet for my mom. Again customer service exellent and very patient. Will certainly reccomend to others. Fabulous service and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Val we are pleased to hear both yourself and your Mum are sleeping more comfortably with your new wool bedding.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
Josephine Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the super light delux duvet for my dad who was suffering from night sweats due to being unwell. He is very pleased with his new duvet and is more comfortable at night"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we are pleased to hear your Dad is more comfortable and sleeping better with wool.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
"very confortable and feels supported at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your order, we are pleased to hear you are sleeping better with wool.

Best wishes,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
Diane Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Informative website, reasonable prices, British wool used, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your new bedding.

Many thanks,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
Clover Hutchison
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional quality. Fast and trackable delivery. I’m a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good communication . Still getting used to duvet. We were surprised at how warm a light duvet still was. It's also a lot heavier than we imagined. We feel a little warmer under it than we are used to but not sweaty so that's good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Vereker
Verified Buyer
"You can tell that I am happy with the duvets as I have just made my second purchase. The same lightweight duvet is suitable for summer and winter. It appears to adapt to the ambient temperature. I have recommended The Wool Room to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My two girls (7 and 9) are sleeping much more comfortably under their new duvets during recent warm weather. Even when the weather turned a little colder they wrre still warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm not one to leave reviews, however I felt I had to for the Wool Room. Firstly, the whole order process was excellent, quick, efficient and easy. My duvet was dispatched pretty much the next day and was delivered shortly after with no hiccups at all. The duvet itself is of very good quality and I didn't realise how much difference it would make to my sleep! Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality customer service, easy to use website, items delivered on time and perfectly packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Price
Verified Buyer
"The time difference between us did not interfere with the excellent service I received. I was able to use your "chat" service to receive answers to and confirmation of my questions. I have been most pleased with your service from start to finish and I thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Munday
Verified Buyer
"Since I purchased a luxury pillow from woolroom I have slept better than I have in a very long time. So pleased I discovered woolroom and their amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Grant
Verified Buyer
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery to Austria. Nicely packed. Perfect quality. Awesome sleep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is informative and easy to navigate. The items I wanted were easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Badrick
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, prompt delivery and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Jordan
Verified Buyer
"The ordering was very simple and straight forward, the delivery was extremely quick and without effort. DPS delivered to my neighbour so that I didn't have to collect it from elsewhere. The wool duvet is lovely, I bought it on recommendation and it is very good quality and I've had a better night's sleep since I've been using it. I'm going to try a pillow now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have mixed feelings about the wollroom. My first order of bedding bundle went well, fast delivery, great quality, so 5 stars. My second purchase was not so good however. Needed new mattress so thought will try woolroom. The mattress was supposed to be regular tention but was very hard due to lack of padding, you could feel strips of metal, loose fabric at the top. Decided to return as part of 100 days warranty, however they are just not coming to collect it. Having said this I still believe woolroom is a great company with good customer service, just no luck with the product I really wanted to love and slow pick up service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the feedback, I can see that the mattress has now been collected as part of the 100 day guarantee and a refund has been applied. We try to keep the process as smooth as possible but unfortunately we rely on pick ups when the logistics company is in the area, apologies for any delays in having this resolved for you.

Many thanks,
Woolroom
Posted 8 hours ago
Sandra Willmott
Verified Buyer
"Clear product information. Good delivery time and item was very well packaged. Nice to get a txt saying when item would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
woolroom is rated 4.83 based on 2,537 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This