woolroom Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,893 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend woolroom

About woolroom: Woolroom sells natural, chemical free bedding and mattresses. Whether you're looking for a new duvet, pillows, topper or a mattress you'll be sure to find something that can ensure you get a healthier, more rested night's sleep.

#ThisIsWhatHappyFeelsLike

Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Categories:
Beds & Bedroom
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful throw. Perfect colours."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Debbie Woodward
"After a bit of research we decided to buy a wool quilt and it’s the best thing we’ve done! Gone is the weight and heat of a feather quilt. Gone is the chill of a summer quilt. The weight a warmth of this quilt is just perfect. I love the fact that it’s all British wool as well. We also bought 2 pillows which are simply divine! I also love that I can buy top up filling for the pillows."
Posted 2 months ago
Dillian Warman
"We called into the woolroom at Empingham. We were thoroughly educated in the products and left knowing exactly what we wanted to order. The bedding set arrived within 24 hours - and we’re loving it. 100% great and service, and a thoroughly pleasant experience. Thanks guys x"
Posted 8 months ago
"It was a pleasure to buy from the woolroom. A calm simple experience in these days of turmoil."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Service from the woolroom is fantastic. From good pricing, easy ordering and quick delivery, there is also the reassurance of a free return if not all up to scratch. The product came well wrapped in its own cotton bag. I was exceptionally impressed with the whole experience. Excellent company."
Posted 10 hours ago
"We have had wool pillows for a while and have now invested in your wool duvet. It is wonderful, such a great nights sleep, neither to hot or cold. Great product."
Posted 18 hours ago
"My super light wool duvet is lovely but rather too big for my double duvet cover which is a generous standard double."
Posted 18 hours ago
"The quilt I bought is lovely to lie under or on top. It is not light and fluffy...the cotton cover being a bit heavy a cloth to achieve that, but once I lie on it I don't want to get off!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Lovely item made all the better because it was in the sale very good quality mattress protector Delivery was excellent"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Simple, direct and efficient."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from Woolroom, as before. The Deluxe Mattress Protector feels fantastic and is extremely good quality."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellant service items delivered next day and very good quality"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was most pleased to see the near complete lack of plastic in the shipping materials. Hopefully a switch to paper tape is imminent, otherwise the pillow I received arrived without a blemish. I found the pillow to be both supportive and not too firm to sleep on. When I require new bedding again I will look to woolroom first."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very, very pleased with the wool duvet. Since having it I have not had any "night sweats". It feels thin, but is actually very warm. Excellent quality."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good experience choosing and purchasing duvet recently. Not that impressed with courier; unable to track item nor arrange pickup (cf delivery) through their web site IT failure"
Posted 2 days ago
"The products are great.that is the third one I have bought. The delivery is fast and efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great very pleased with quality and fibre, well made, I bought as price was best for me to buy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Had some lovely sleeps thus far after purchasing this pillow, thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you very much. The protector fits perfectly on the mattress. Looks very good quality too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product range. Competitive pricing. Very fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely loving the mattress topper so comfortable and has stopped me over heating from our memory foam mattress. The idea of being able to alter the firmness of the pillow is great I think I have now got my pillow just right for me."
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful products. Great quality control, excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
woolroom is rated 4.81 based on 3,893 reviews